Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Honey Ham Company

Own this business?
4.8
457 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, TX 78746

3736 Bee Cave Rd #6, Ste 6A, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 330-9888

https://texashoneyham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(745) · Restaurants

1205 Round Rock Ave #121

(512) 244-7166

3 people are looking at this business

About

Congratulations, you just found one the best restaurants in Austin and if you're from Austin, you know that's no easy feat. Texas Honey Ham Company is on a quest to make a fun experience out of our lives and hopefully of those people we feed and employ. We love to make people happy, and we have noticed that this is easy to do with a warm smile and really, really ridiculously good food. When you come to Texas Honey Ham Company, you'll see that we're all about enjoying the little things, like our really big delicious sandwiches. We also serve up the best breakfast tacos West of MOPAC and we know that's quite the statement, so the only thing we suggest is come by and find out yourself. Texas Ho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
457 reviews
5347
  
439
  
37
  
21
  
15
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.8Google
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shaunessy on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2020, 13:38 PM
Texas Honey Ham is great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Great food at a good price with outstanding service! They are open and serving during COVID 19!
Carlos Ramirez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:49 AM
The best place to eat, great management, and great staff! Eat there every day!! Make you feel like family!! Thank you! UPS guy
Jay Richmond on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:30 AM
Always someplace that is a MUST visit whenever I am in Austin! The staff is friendly and professional, I have even purchased a large catering order that was amazing. Whether you come here for an individual meal or to cater your next family holiday or office party, the entire staff will go out of their way to ensure that you have the best experience possible!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Judy Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:25 AM
The best breakfast tacos in 78746. The hambone soup is awesome too.
Lexie R Gibbs III on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 04:46 AM
This was by far one of the greatest breakfast places in Austin. The atmosphere is awesome...everyone is your friend...and the food is out of this world. Well worth it. The sampler is free..we also ordered the breakfast roll, the Benny, breakfast taco, and the pig in a blanket. What an amazing breakfast! We will be back.
John Garza on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:07 AM
If you’ve been to THHC, you realize this place is a gem! 💎 The food and the service will bring you back for life!! Out of all the great restaurants in Austin, Texas Honey Ham Company always makes the list. ✅✅✅ My only disappointment is leaving.
Joseph Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 12:54 PM
Everything Texas Honey Ham does is outstanding! It is always a joy to go there with loads of hospitality and smiling faces. The food is amazing!
John Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:25 AM
I was just there picking up someone's order, and they gave me some free samples. Absolutely amazing! Extremely nice staff as well.
Ashika Parker on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 19:49 PM
I have been coming to THH since I was in high school and my husband and I had our first date here! 6 years later our weekends are still incomplete without a trip to honey ham and we had them cater dessert (their AMAZING choc chip cookies) for our wedding. My husband uses it as a study spot and Rob and the staff are always so welcoming and appreciative of their regulars. Their food is awesome and the atmosphere and friendliness is unparalleled. We love y’all, THH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.