BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

texas electrical residential contractors

5.0
8 reviews
(Electricians)
 12031 Reedcrest St, Houston, TX 77085US

Write a review

(713) 721-4669

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Texas Electrical did an amazing job with my electrical repairs. They were very professional and arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend and use them again in the future! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Great company, got my electrical wiring done in no time! The good folks at Texas Electrical Residential Contractors really improved my home value! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback! Your feedback is appreciated and it provides other potential customers a reference to our work. Thank you.
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
The chandelier you installed in my home looks amazing. Thank you for taking the time and providing your expert knowledge to get the job done! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Really happy with the repairs done to my home. Everything was done professionally and quickly. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Great and fast work. Definately will call again. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
I recommend them for all my electrical services! These guys were on time and provided excellent customer service! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Texas Electrical Residential Contractors did a wonderful job installing security lighting in my home at a reasonable price. I feel much safer now with the quality work they did. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic service with our electrical installation and repairs! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback! Your feedback is appreciated and it provides other potential customers a reference to our work. Thank you.
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
12031 Reedcrest St, Houston, TX 77085
Electricians
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Texas Electrical Residential Contractors, LLC is Houston electricians that have been improving companies and homes with our outstanding electrical services. We are certified and trained approved electrical engineers. We travel throughout Houston and surrounding areas for our contracts, but are also happy to undertake smaller, local jobs. Our electrical services include outdoor lighting installations, landscape lighting, electrical remodeling, security lighting, ceiling fan installation, chandelier installation, recessed lighting, electrical services for homes and business owners, inspections and testing and much more. We offer a 24 Hour emergency service so if you're in need of an emergency electrician, you can call us. As recommended electrical contractors, we can service both domestic and business customers. So get in touch if you require a quote for any work.more »

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence