Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Denture Clinic and Implant Center of Amarillo

Own this business?
4.5
52 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79106

1900 S Coulter St Ste E, Suite E, Amarillo, TX 79106

(806) 803-9219

https://www.amarillodentureclinic.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

129 W 5th St

(806) 364-2213
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1016) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(604) · Cosmetic Dentists

2602 S Kentucky St

(806) 358-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

Led by Amarillo implant dentist Dr. Clark Damon, Texas Denture Clinic and Implant Center of Amarillo offers a full spectrum of dentistry services while focusing on implant dentistry, sedation dentistry, dentures, compassionate care for geriatric patients, & more! Our skilled team at Texas Denture Clinic and Implant Center of Amarillo has a detailed knowledge of complex surgical implant procedures, and denture fabrication. For our geriatric patients we can provide out-of-office treatment for patients with special physical, social, or emotional needs. Contact Texas Denture Clinic and Implant Center of Amarillo today to learn more about our services and schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
52 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Jimsky on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:43 AM
I really like the staff here as they are always attentive. They explain procedures in a positive way. Joni is the best. Thanks for everything.
Jeanette Carter on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 12:53 PM
I highly recommend this place they have an amazing and friendly staff and they always makes you feel welcome at every visit!
Anastasia Elizabeth Kellar on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 05:23 AM
I really like all the staff and actually enjoy going there. I get my teeth cleaned by Stevie and she is wonderful. Happy safe place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Norma Garcia Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:11 AM
I desperately needed to have my wisdom tooth removed and i hate needles but i have to admit Dr. Damon was very professional with a great sense of humor that he put me at ease. My tooth was removed so quickly I didn't realize they pulled it in a matter of minutes. My Fiancee and his co workers were the one to recommend him and he didn't disappoint. I plan on coming back here for Implants and I know he will do an excellent job. Customer service from the front desk is right on point and always friendly and ready to answer any concerns you have with a smile...If I could give more then 5 stars I would!! Thank you again :)
Will S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/03/2019, 06:00 AM
I was reluctant to spend the money on myself for the all on four implants. After the procedure, It’s the next best thing to real teeth. It’s one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. No more sore mouth,bleeding gums and loose teeth. I can eat what I want now. Dr. Damon and his staff are professional and personable. I shopped around Amarillo for the best place to have this done. I know I found the right place. I’m completely happy with my decision and my new smile.
Russell Braziel on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 06:26 AM
Stevie is wonderful when it comes to teeth cleaning and health.
Vickie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 10:28 AM
really like the staff friendly no long wait
Russell Stringfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 18:45 PM
Dr. Damon was my dentist in Ft. Worth and I'm so glad that he has an office in Amarillo. Since I moved to the panhandle, I can keep my same dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:37 AM
Always a pleasure when I visit this office. Everyone is so friendly and the staff treat you like family. They go above & beyond to make sure you're comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.