Logo White
Watch Demo

Testa Heck Scrocca & Testa P.a.

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Vineland, NJ 08360

424 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856) 691-2300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Richard M. Mackowsky
5.0
(2) · Legal

1900 Market St

(215) 665-2064
Evan S Shingles
5.0
(5) · Legal

834 Chestnut St #206

(215) 925-2915
Barton & Phillips
5.0
(1) · Legal

1518 Walnut St

(215) 545-0010
Frank M. Thomas, Jr.
5.0
(1) · Legal

1845 Walnut St # 2350

(215) 568-6800
Harkins Cunningham LLP
5.0
(3) · Legal

2005 SEPTA Market-Frankford Line # 2800

(215) 851-6700
Spear Wilderman Borish Endy Spear Runckel
5.0
(3) · Legal

230 S Broad St

(215) 732-0101

About

Testa Heck Scrocca & Testa, P. A., has more than 150 years of combined legal experience helping clients obtain the justice. Over the years, we have recovered millions on behalf of personal injury victims and defended thousands of clients charged with crimes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Harkins on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/22/2019, 02:59 AM
    Nothing but great things to say about Mike and his staff. They all really go the extra mile and treat you like family. BH
    Gretchen Ritter on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/15/2019, 02:18 AM
    I was referred by well respected attorney M. Hoerner to Meet with Mike Testa Sr. I paid my consultation fee and met with him briefly about a civil case. He told me how expensive my case would be and required me to get him a few documents. I said that was fine and I was eager to proceed because it was a time sensitive issue. I provided him the documents he requested of me and I never heard from him again. Additionally he was dishonest with the referring attorney and said I never contacted him. He may very well be a great attorney but he lacked decency and integrity based on my experience. -Gretchen Ritter
    Adrien Burel on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/17/2019, 20:47 PM
    Quality Representation and Professionalism
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Mike Moncil on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/29/2019, 13:51 PM
    Michael Testa, Sr. has represented myself and family members several times, and he has been dutiful, dilligent and respectful. I've also had experience with Michael Testa, Jr. and he represents all the positive attributes of his father. The Testa's will always be the go-to firm for my family and I.
    Traci Ciraolo-Torriero on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/27/2019, 16:19 PM
    I’ve known Michael Testa Sr. Almost my entire life and I’ve gone to him with numerous situations and he is always willing to listen and help! He is the best attorney I know and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my situations! He is a caring man and you do not find that in his profession. I give him five stars and can not say enough about him!!
    Michael Moncil on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/27/2019, 02:07 AM
    Mr Testa Sr. is the most dedicated lawyer I know. He is honest and sincere and certainly knows what he is doing. He is brillant and I would never think about going anywhere else.
    Edwin Alicea on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/25/2018, 01:32 AM
    I recommend them for all your legal needs.
    Joe Berg on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 05:36 AM
    During a very stressful situation as the head of a local police union, I contacted Michael Jr. looking for him to come on-board with the matter. Having never met, nor spoke to Michael, I called his office and spoke with his secretary who informed he was out of the office. Within minutes, Michael called me, told me he was taking the case and was headed to my location. Upon arrival, I quickly learned that the only thing that surpassed his knowledge of the law procedure, was his ability to control and calm a very hectic situation. Since the incident date, Michael has made himself available to answer every single question I've had, no matter how irrelevant it may have been. While I never hope to...  more>>
    Stephanie Marie Robertson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 05:18 AM
    Not sure how much I will love this lawyer but in 2-3 months from now I will tell.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Stephanie! However, we are a bit puzzled by the rest of your review. Please give us call, we want to make sure that you are as happy with us 2-3 months from now as you are today.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.