Logo White
Watch Demo

Terrebonne Concrete

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Construction|Houma, LA 70360

1001 Magnolia St, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-9070

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Terrebonne Concrete is producer of ready mix concrete for residential, commercial, and industrial projects in the parishes of Terrebonne and LaFourche, including the Grand Isle Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
101 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riley A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:25 AM
The staff at Terrebonne Concrete is helpful and knowledgeable. The work they performed was on time as scheduled and the job met my expectations.
Teddy G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 17:49 PM
The staff at Terrebonne Concrete is knowledgeable and helpful.
Porter G. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 18:50 PM
Great People Fair Prices
Terrebonne Concrete has been great to work with and their prices are very fair.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
emmiray on YellowBot

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 17:23 PM
Many Thanks
Many thanks to everyone at Terrebonne Concrete. The completed job more than met my expectations.
Parker S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:06 AM
Good Experience
Overall we had a very good experience with Terrebonne Concrete. Their staff were excellent to work with.
DarnellWilliams on YellowBot

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 03:20 AM
Helpful & Knowledgeable
All of the staff we spoke with and talked with from Terrebonne Concrete LLC were knowledgeable and helpful which I really appreciated as a client. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Angelica C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 10:19 AM
I always recommend Terrebonne Concrete. They are excellent at what they do.
Anna123 on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 06:08 AM
Great
The guys from Terrebonne Concrete that I worked with were great. The quality of the job and materials was high and the price was fair. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
Larry M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:55 AM
Terrebonne Concrete is great. Their guys helped us pour concrete for a project above and below ground. They did an excellent job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.