Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrance L. Jeter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Dentists|Belvedere Park, GA 30032

1770 Candler Rd, Belvedere Park, GA 30032

(404) 289-2772

https://www.drtjeter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Specialties We've created a cosmetic dental practice that puts your smile out there--front and center--for everyone to see. You'll love the results that we can get with our combination of latest technology and experienced, caring dental professionals. We make appointments for patients and accept walk-in patients daily. We are conveniently located 10 minutes south of downtown Decatur, 10 minutes north of I-20 and, 10 minutes inside 285. Our staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about dentistry and all dental insurance plans. We are in-network for most major insurance carriers. We also offer dental payment plans with 0% interest. History Established in 1992. Dr. Jeter is the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
572
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrece Deon Kimble review for Terrance L. Jeter
Tyrece Deon Kimble on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:36 AM
I love the professionalism and the prompt, knowledgeable staff....I will definitely be sticking with this office
Will D. Nicholson review for Terrance L. Jeter
Will D. Nicholson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:22 AM
Cherry A. Collier review for Terrance L. Jeter
Cherry A. Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:40 AM
He is the best. If you must go it is best to have someone who is nice and kind through the process. Thank goodness for him.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deb Johnson review for Terrance L. Jeter
Deb Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:14 AM
Renita Atkins review for Terrance L. Jeter
Renita Atkins on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 01:12 AM
Denisha Reid review for Terrance L. Jeter
Denisha Reid on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 01:13 AM
tomeka review for Terrance L. Jeter
tomeka on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 06:36 AM
Okay, let's try to make this brief, one thing to keep in mind that if you are finding yourself in need of denture services please remember that he is a dentist and not a denture lab so the fitting of your dentures will not be of that calibre. My chief complaint is that Dr. Jeter does not supply and after hours emergency contact information in the event that you need to speak with him regarding your treatment. I mean no e-mail, no answering service that will contact him for you, NOTHING! I was so annoyed about this, it was a friday,they close early on friday's and were not scheduled tp reopen until that following Monday, leaving me to fin for myself and I ended up going to another person to resolve my issue and pay addition monies out. I thought that it was very unprofessional, after all, this is not a bank!
B Dubose review for Terrance L. Jeter
B Dubose on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 11:21 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jeter and his staff. I've had the following work done through his office: deep cleanings, crowns, 3 bridges, a root canal, a porcelin veneer, and fillings. Dr. Jeter believes in saving teeth vs. pulling them.
Dot review for Terrance L. Jeter
Dot on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/29/2008, 07:21 AM
I started going to Dr. Jeter last year and was very pleased with the results of his work and service. His staff is also wonderful! I took my mom to him last month and he was very informative, patient and understanding of her financial situation. He will always be my family dentist and I will recommend him to anyone in need of a caring dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.