Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrance L. Jeter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Dentists|Belvedere Park, GA 30032

1770 Candler Rd, Belvedere Park, GA 30032

(404) 289-2772

https://www.drtjeter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Specialties We've created a cosmetic dental practice that puts your smile out there--front and center--for everyone to see. You'll love the results that we can get with our combination of latest technology and experienced, caring dental professionals. We make appointments for patients and accept walk-in patients daily. We are conveniently located 10 minutes south of downtown Decatur, 10 minutes north of I-20 and, 10 minutes inside 285. Our staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about dentistry and all dental insurance plans. We are in-network for most major insurance carriers. We also offer dental payment plans with 0% interest. History Established in 1992. Dr. Jeter is the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
572
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latosha review for Terrance L. Jeter
Latosha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:10 AM
He is a great dentist, got a tooth pull. O had no pain at all. I didnt have to take my pain meds. Definitely going back.
Anonymous review for Terrance L. Jeter
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:11 AM
The hygienist was awesome and gentle. She informed me about the importance of my cleanings. The office staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come to Dr. Jeter's practice.
Anonymous review for Terrance L. Jeter
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:25 AM
My time at Dr. Jeter's office was one to remember! I went in in horrible pain and left out with NO pain at all! Dr. Jeter is very well mannered and did everything he could to get me out of pain. Will be returning soon!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Terrance L. Jeter
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:11 AM
I was searching for a friendly and family office, I got that experience at Dr. Jeter's Office. The staff was amazing, everyone from the front to the back. I would be recommend this office to all my family and friends
Anonymous review for Terrance L. Jeter
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:25 AM
The most important factor for me and any patient is that the Doctor is very good, compassionate and takes the time to explain treatment.
Will D. Nicholson review for Terrance L. Jeter
Will D. Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:01 AM
Great experience and the scheduling is very flexible
Toya lovin'Mines Forlife review for Terrance L. Jeter
Toya lovin'Mines Forlife on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:31 AM
Neeka Jeter review for Terrance L. Jeter
Neeka Jeter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:26 AM
Dr. Jeter gave excellent services to my 91 year old father after he had an accident that impacted his teeth. They were extremely kind and patient. Dr. Jeter performed a thorough examination and mad excellent recommendations for my father’s treatment plan. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you �
Stanley Drake review for Terrance L. Jeter
Stanley Drake on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:04 AM
I have only been seeing Dr. Jeter about a month and I am impressed. In this short period of time, his work is awesome. He is a very friendly, personable and professional dentist. His staff is also very nice and helpful and make you feel relaxed. I am recommending Dr. Jeter to all my friends and family who are in need of a great dentist. I have seen other dentists in my lifetime, but none as good and thorough as Dr. Jeter. Kudos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.