Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Buffets|Jacksonville, FL 32216

4483 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 551-5920

https://www.terragaucha.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Terra Gaucha Restaurant Week 3 Course Meal for $34.95 -Gourmet Salad Bar - 15 cuts of Fire Roasted Beef, Pork, Chicken, Lamb and Shrimp - Dessert. Mention Restaurant Week to receive special pricing. Call 904-551-5920 Ends Nov. 30th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrique Vianna on Foursquare

6 months ago

05/21/2020, 03:33 AM
Awesome selection of meats and excellent caipirinhas!
Tracy E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/13/2019, 06:36 AM
Always excellent, quick & soo tasty! Best Brazilian Type ALL meats and sides are wonderful.
Indaneshia Grier-Graham on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:47 AM
This a nice intimate location to have date night with the best Brazillian steakhouse meats and drinks. Also ideal for business meetings, you may get a table or sit at the bar.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Deborah Jackson on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:08 AM
Very bad experience. I had 3 different cuts of sirloin that were tough and not flavorful. Our waiter was nice, but we didn't see him much. Tables around us got much better service than we did.
Ansel Diama on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:49 AM
Love this place. For $40, the Brazilian steakhouse experience is well worth it! - Ansel Diama
Carlos Q. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:56 AM
Awesome place! I love Brazilian steakhouses and this one is right up there with the best! Definitely going back with my boys soon.
Brenda C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:45 AM
I have been there twice and both times we all had an amazing experience! The service is great and all of the food was exactly what we expected! Last night while we were there I lost a diamond ring and when I realized it we were stuck in traffic so I couldn't turn around but I called them and they verified that they had my ring. I love the food and service but most of all I love the staff!!!!!
Bella C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:11 AM
We've visited Terra Gaucha three times in the last few months. It's a meat lover's dream, for sure, and if you're not, the salad bar is supreme, beautiful and fresh, with multiple items that will leave you more than satisfied. Absolutely the BEST service anywhere around!
Jyothi B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:56 AM
We went there for a birthday dinner celebration, we enjoyed it very much. Service and food was excellent. I don't eat any meat dishes, so manager accommodated me with special chicken dish cooked just for me and adjusted the price to lunch price. Highly recommend the place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.