Logo White
Watch Demo

Tepanyaki Japanese Steak House

Own this business?
4.4
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

2197 N Garden St, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 343-3515

https://www.tepanyakijapanesesteakhouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in Hibachi cooking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5158
  
450
  
319
  
28
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 08:51 AM
First time, food was wonderful, love having it cooked in front of us. Great prices, large portions love having leftovers for the next day. Will be back soon!
Lillian P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 07:43 AM
Maybe because it is Valentine's Day, maybe not, all I know is we made dinner reservations at 7:30 and its 8:17 still haven't seen one thing of food hit this hot griddle. Rude rude waitress and hostess. Would like to give good comment to the food AT LEAST but haven't even had the opportunity.
H S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 01:38 AM
great food simply the best.... Fresh food great waitresses supurb chefs. great entertainment.We eat there every time we are in Boise.Very good experience the whole family enjoys.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
idahotelegirl on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2008, 04:53 AM
A pleasant surprise – We brought the kids to this clean and tasty restaurant, and they were so entertained that they ate well and behaved admirably. The food seemed healthy and flavorful with generous portions. My husband said, "I forgot how much I love Japanese food." I would not call this fine dining, but a great small group night out destination. The windows always seem kind of cloudy to me and the carpet looked aged, but the tables, servers, grills and venting were clean and tidy. The salad and soup were just ok, but the dinner was delicious. there was nothing particularly unique about the cooking, but the cooks were definitely experienced and enjoyed interacting with the guests at the table.
Pam G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/25/2005, 02:30 AM
Great Teppanyaki Restaurant! They serve a wide variety of different meats (as well as combinations of meats & seafood) & they grill them up at your table. With your meal you get a small garden salad, cup of mushroom soup, grilled vegetables, meat of your choice (I highly recommend the filet mignon...delicious!), & a choice of steamed white or fried (for an additional charge) rice. Their food is excellent! The chefs are great entertainers!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.