Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennis Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Tennis|Boca Raton, FL 33433

21314 St Andrews Blvd #150, Ste 150, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 757-5441

https://tennisincshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Tennis Inc! We are a tennis specialty store located in Boca Raton that specializes on professional stringing and everything else that you might need for the courts. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and prints and pattern you won't find anywhere else!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
596
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Cury on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 12:48 PM
Great shop! Super friendly owners and they have a great variety of cool stuff. Support Local business!! So happy I stopped in today! Thank you!
Jeffrey Puhan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 10:12 AM
BEST TENNIS STORE IN BOCA! Custom anything! Great people, done right!
Laura Perl-Strock Martinelli on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 13:09 PM
Great customer service. Very helpful can’t wait to go back again.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jozee Payant on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:46 AM
Michael Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:36 AM
Tennis Inc is picked as a favorite on our (fb) page Broward County Discount Coupon Club
Igor Goldenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:36 PM
Alexandre Gauthier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:12 AM
Great place for stringing your racquet or buying tennis apparels, racquets, bags, and shoes. Amazing customer service as well. They will match prices too so no need to go anywhere else or online anymore. Finally a tennis store in Boca where you get treated well as a customer. I highly recommend this place!
Pon Fleisher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:14 AM
Awesome store in Boca! The stringers got me out of jam when my son broke strings on two racquets during a weekend tournament! With fresh strings and some skills he won the tournament! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Joe Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.