Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennis Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1186 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77042

10770 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042

(713) 781-4848

https://www.tennisexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

6830 N Eldridge Pkwy # 311

(713) 937-7878

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Sporting Goods

10321 Katy Fwy Suite D2

(713) 973-3939

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tennis Express provides our customers worldwide with quality tennis products and outstanding customer service. Our Tennis Express family loves and plays the game. We're located in Houston, Texas. We bring you the best products and information at the most competitive prices. We also strive to provide the best customer service in our industry. If you're looking for racquets, shoes, apparel, accessories, stringing/ball machines, memorabilia, gifts, books, videos and much more, you'll find it at TennisExpress.com. We look forward to assisting you with your tennis needs. Be Happy, Play Tennis!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,186 reviews
5834
  
4166
  
356
  
222
  
1103
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
maddogzs review for Tennis Express
maddogzs on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 13:42 PM
Very Very Rude People – If you have a problem them, they will totally ignore you
coolradman review for Tennis Express
coolradman on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/09/2009, 11:48 AM
Awesome Customer Service and Great Selection – I was looking to buy a new pair of shoes last month for after-school practice i am an aggressive player sometimes and i wanted to a pair of shoes that are durable and most importantly comfortable. luckily for me when i check out the tennis express website, they had just started carrying the new CC Genius Novak Masters shoes. these shoes aren't for everyone due to the bright red color but they were prefect for me. it was so easy to place my order online. i am kind of weary when ordering online because i've had bad experience before but with tennis express the check-out process was simple and no hassles. the deliver was a quick too. i got my shoes in less than three days. No wrong address, no wrong products. I'm just so happy to finally have a pair of cool bright read shoes that can support my frame and make my life easier. i strongly urge anyone to check out tennisexpress site. you'll like it.
bigraymond review for Tennis Express
bigraymond on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 09:13 AM
Great selection, awesome prices and quick delivery – I live in New York, so we don't have a Tennis Express store in our area. I think the only one is in Texas. Anyway, I was in the market for a new racquet but since I'm not older and little heavier than before, I didn't which racquet would be good for me. So, i got online and searched for tennis retailers. I know the big one is TW but I wanted to try some place knew to see if I could get a deal and boy, did i. I ended up getting the K Factor KPro Open 100 racquet for about $169 and they delivered it to my fast which was awesome because I was able to get back on the court.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
avarma review for Tennis Express
avarma on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/17/2008, 06:58 AM
Poor service, good products though priced higher than the competition – Ok - not too many speciality tennis stores around - so this is a niche store. However - two observations when I went shoe-shopping here 1) The same shoes are available for less on Amazon - and I mean about 20-40% less 2) They refused to honor their own coupon on a pair of $100 shoes that I liked ($10 off $100 or more purchse) - because the coupon mentioned 'apparel' and did not specifically mention shoes. So I pointed out that in every other sporting goods store - including Amazon, golfsmith etc. - shoes are included under 'Apparel'. They argued with me and said no - their 'apparel' strictly meant apparel - and one would have to buy $100 worth of t-shirts, shorts etc. to get $10 off. Didn't make sense to me - so I returned the shoes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.