Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenney Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.2
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64138

6501 E 87th St, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 444-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

3 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

6 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

About

Dr. Jackie Tenney, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
136 reviews
595
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 59 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Princess Tiana on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:55 AM
Great doctor my mom took me to him as a child and I now take my child to him :)
Ebonie Lones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 12:09 PM
Jamie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 10:04 AM
Omg the nurses here are so kind and loving! I can't get enough of this place
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shonda Cooper-Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:19 AM
Dr Tenney has been my kids Pediatrician for the past 24 yrs! Now my granddaughter is his patient as well! Absolutely love his mannerism & affection that he & his staff have shown my children. Wonderful Dr & will continue to patronize him until he retires! The service is phenomenal, and you're in & out for your appointments! I love how my granddaughter receives a book at the end of her visit! Has made for a nice book collection. Dannah & Renee make it feel like family
Melchizedek Alzate on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 18:02 PM
I've worked with some of the staff years ago at another institution; and they are a Class Act, who truly care, and consistently go above and beyond for their patients. I recently moved back into the area and need a new primary doctor for my 7 year old daughter. I will definitely be taking her to Tenney Pediatrics!
Sharon Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 10:50 AM
Ashley Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 06:46 AM
I have been seeing dr Tenney for many years now. Today I called about a yeast infection my daughter has. I got a call back from the new dr. Very snarky and rude. She said she couldn't call her in anything which is understandable. I asked her what I could do from home to keep her comfy until we could see a dr later tonight. She said and I quote "You would rather use home remedies then modern medicine? That's not very good parenting" I was shocked. I could not believe she said that to me. I explained again that I just wanted to keep her comfy until we could get to a dr. She hung up on me. I came here and wrote on the wall but Renee Smith the office manager deleted it, and sent me a very snarky...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sherwanna Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 09:28 AM
I LOVE TENNEY'S PEDIATRICS, I've been taking my Children to him for over 20yrs. My Brothers and Sisters went there as well...☺❤ Try it.
MsKellz Yvonne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 04:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.