Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenney Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.2
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64138

6501 E 87th St, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 444-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

4 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

About

Dr. Jackie Tenney, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
136 reviews
595
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 59 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:32 AM
Antonia Carnell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 05:28 AM
Dr. Ross is such a great doctor! I live how great she handles my son with such care. She's very respectful and compassionate about what she does and I love how she takes her time explaining how to handle situations that may arise. If you're looking for a pediatric doctor office to bring your children to definitely consider this doctor office.
Tenesha Renee Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 05:11 AM
Excellent care... always took great care of my kids... wish he would start a practice in Texas
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
JD KING-WEDDINGTON on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 09:15 AM
I have been taking my girls to Dr. Tenney's office since they were newborns. I am very satisfied with the level of service and the experiences we have had throughout the years. The staff is amazing and the medical care is FANTASTIC! I have no doubt that this is a pediatric practice that has patient care as a top priority. Excellence at its best!
Don-Don Littlejohn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:21 AM
Brandy Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 12:21 PM
Hands down Dr. Tenney has always been my favorite children's doctor (pediatrician). He is quick, accurate, reasonable, smart and very personable with his patients. I recommend him to any parent seeking a healthcare provider. ��
christina rowles on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:25 AM
Very friendly staff, great doctor. Didnt try to force immunizations. I recommend
Ya Ya Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:42 AM
Been coming here since my son was born..almost 17yrs ago...love Dr. Tenney
Malaylay Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 14:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.