Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennessee Wholesale Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
115 reviews
|Home & Garden|Altamont, TN 37301

856 Main St, Altamont, TN 37301

(931) 235-7807

https://www.tennesseewholesalenursery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

6 Francis St

(423) 899-5449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3131 Mountain Creek Rd

(423) 781-0300
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 2045

(615) 895-6196
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

4657 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-2178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

6606 Julie Ln

(423) 313-4452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

7033 Lee Hwy

(423) 855-5495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
115 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
197
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shane on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    08/25/2015, 10:16 AM
    Love your prices and fast shipping. Will order again soon. Thank Tammy, the info. on what type hedges was helpful. They are nice. Beverly Odom, Long Beach CA
    George on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    07/30/2015, 17:48 PM
    Ordered some vines from TN Nursery, they were shipped out quickly and came packaged well. I have since planted them around my arbor and they are thriving and doing well.
    joanie on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    07/19/2015, 20:06 PM
    RUN don't walk away from these criminals. I bought 50 limelight hydrangeas in fall 1012. the plants arrived as expected bare root. i planted them and the next year all grew . fast forward 2014 the first year they bloomed, i had some flowers but not all the plants bloomed. now 2015 i am looking closely at the plants that have no blooms---they are not limelight hydrangeas. Of the 50 plants I purchased only 17 are limelight hydrangeas. This was not a mistake. This is this nursery's business plan---deception and thievery. I hope there is a special place in hell reserved for these people. I wasted 3 years of growing season trying to grow a hedge that was never going to happen thanks to these crooks.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Joe W. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    05/28/2015, 19:03 PM
    I ordered Box Huckleberries and River Cane plants. They were bare root and dead on arrival. A second shipment for same plants was sent to me, that i did not order. I paid for them anyway not realizing yet that the plants in the first shipment were dead. The plants in the second shipment were also all dead on arrival. Thus far they have refused to address my request for refund or replacement with plants that are not dead.
    Respond to negative reviews
    NeverBuyTennessee on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    03/25/2015, 21:11 PM
    Ordered 7 4-5ft trees. Called when they did not arrive for several weeks. Told it was because of weather. When they did arrive, they were brown and brittle, so brittle that when they bent the 4-5ft trees over to squeeze into a 3ft box, 5 of the 7 trees trunks just broke (not green at all inside). Immediately called and asked them what to do. They took my number and said someone would call back the next day and tell me if I needed to return them. That was a week ago. Terrible company and deceptive practices. Read their policies, they speak for themselves. The positive reviews on this site are fake. Another review site, Davesgarden.com closed reviews for their site because they were all coming from the same IP address.
    Respond to negative reviews
    NeverBuyTennessee on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    03/25/2015, 21:09 PM
    Ordered 7 4-5ft trees. Called when they did not arrive for several weeks. Told it was because of weather. When they did arrive, they were brown and brittle, so brittle that when they bent the 4-5ft trees over to squeeze into a 3ft box, 5 of the 7 trees trunks just broke (not green at all inside). Immediately called and asked them what to do. They took my number and said someone would call back the next day and tell me if I needed to return them. That was a week ago. Terrible company and deceptive practices. Read their policies, they speak for themselves. The positive reviews on this site are fake. Another review site, Davesgarden.com closed reviews for their site because they were all coming from the same IP address.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shawn R. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    12/30/2014, 17:03 PM
    Tennessee Nursery has low prices and all their stock is good quality. Proud to say I buy and resell their products. Hard work pays off. You have a beautiful place there!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.