Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennessee Wholesale Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
115 reviews
|Home & Garden|Altamont, TN 37301

856 Main St, Altamont, TN 37301

(931) 235-7807

https://www.tennesseewholesalenursery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

6 Francis St

(423) 899-5449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 2045

(615) 895-6196
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

4657 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-2178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3131 Mountain Creek Rd

(423) 781-0300
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

6606 Julie Ln

(423) 313-4452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

7033 Lee Hwy

(423) 855-5495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
115 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
197
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Randy A. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/21/2015, 16:06 PM
    Thanks for my garden moss arriving so fast. One of the fastest orders near the holidays I've ever received. Moss looks nice and fresh dug, just like you advertised. A big thanks also for the 3 free perennials I did not pay for but you were nice enough to send. Randy Adam
    Donald C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/20/2015, 14:58 PM
    I am loving my evergreen boxwood hedges I bought from you in 2014. I have put Christmas lights on those and my leland cypress trees and in hopes I will win the best light show home on the 23rd. I am excited and in awe of how full they've grown. Had a second and wanted to let you know I am proud I chose you to order from. Donald
    Sam R. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 15:50 PM
    Hope you have a very Merry Christmas Tn! I hope to get down your way in the spring for some deals again this year. Many Blessings To You All. Sam Rankin
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    Samantha S. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 13:55 PM
    Got my plants late due to them being delayed in transit. But I planted them and followed the instructions. They ALL lived excellent. I will be back when finances permits. Sam
    Syd G. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 13:24 PM
    Well, I can tell you one thing, Tammy is the best. She offers me discounts when something isn't right, and most of the time it is right. She's honest and hard working. This company is wonderful and stands behind their stuff. I have bought from them for 21 years and seldom been unhappy. When I was, she went beyond the norm to satisfy my needs. I went online to look for their phone # and seen this and I owe this to Tn Nursery to give them some honest feedback. Syd Green
    Kevin on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    11/22/2015, 05:29 AM
    I wanted to order from Willis orchards, but my father found this place (TN nursery) and ordered a bunch of stuff including what I needed. Shipped it Fedex, took two weeks to get here, my 4-5' trees were bent over to fit in box. Order is incomplete, we ordered 14 trees and got 7. 6' Sycamore tree has a 3" root, looks like they pulled it out of the ground and what roots didn't break off I got with the tree. Buy one tree get a tree free, then they forget half your order, and the ones you get die. Wish I had ordered else where like I originally wanted. I'd rather pay $20 for a good tree that lives than $2 for a dead tree I wasted time planting. Thanks for nothing TN.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jennifier S. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    08/26/2015, 07:19 AM
    Tn Nursery sells me trees at the lowest prices i can find anywhere, ships them fast and the service in wonderful. No better folks than these and I go there a lot and buy from them.
    John H. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    08/26/2015, 07:06 AM
    Tennessee Nursery has lowest prices with good quality stock available. I buy and resell their products. Hard work pays off.
    James A. on BirdEye

    6 years ago

    08/25/2015, 10:39 AM
    Folks down south are nice, except one rude lady there, she's a beast. Tammy's very cordial and make my order right. Plant Luver S.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.