Logo White
Watch Demo

Tennessee Wholesale Nursery

Own this business?
1.6
105 reviews
|Home Services|Altamont, TN 37301

856 Main St, Altamont, TN 37301

(931) 235-7807

https://www.tennesseewholesalenursery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

6 Francis St

(423) 899-5449
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

4657 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-2178
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3131 Mountain Creek Rd

(423) 781-0300
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 2045

(615) 895-6196
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

6606 Julie Ln

(423) 313-4452
5.0
(16) · Home Decor

2115 Gun Barrel Rd

(423) 894-4456
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.6
105 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
190
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/20/2015, 14:58 PM
    I am loving my evergreen boxwood hedges I bought from you in 2014. I have put Christmas lights on those and my leland cypress trees and in hopes I will win the best light show home on the 23rd. I am excited and in awe of how full they've grown. Had a second and wanted to let you know I am proud I chose you to order from. Donald
    Sam R. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 15:50 PM
    Hope you have a very Merry Christmas Tn! I hope to get down your way in the spring for some deals again this year. Many Blessings To You All. Sam Rankin
    Samantha S. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 13:55 PM
    Got my plants late due to them being delayed in transit. But I planted them and followed the instructions. They ALL lived excellent. I will be back when finances permits. Sam
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Syd G. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 13:24 PM
    Well, I can tell you one thing, Tammy is the best. She offers me discounts when something isn't right, and most of the time it is right. She's honest and hard working. This company is wonderful and stands behind their stuff. I have bought from them for 21 years and seldom been unhappy. When I was, she went beyond the norm to satisfy my needs. I went online to look for their phone # and seen this and I owe this to Tn Nursery to give them some honest feedback. Syd Green
    Kevin on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    11/22/2015, 05:29 AM
    I wanted to order from Willis orchards, but my father found this place (TN nursery) and ordered a bunch of stuff including what I needed. Shipped it Fedex, took two weeks to get here, my 4-5' trees were bent over to fit in box. Order is incomplete, we ordered 14 trees and got 7. 6' Sycamore tree has a 3" root, looks like they pulled it out of the ground and what roots didn't break off I got with the tree. Buy one tree get a tree free, then they forget half your order, and the ones you get die. Wish I had ordered else where like I originally wanted. I'd rather pay $20 for a good tree that lives than $2 for a dead tree I wasted time planting. Thanks for nothing TN.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jennifier S. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 07:19 AM
    Tn Nursery sells me trees at the lowest prices i can find anywhere, ships them fast and the service in wonderful. No better folks than these and I go there a lot and buy from them.
    John H. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 07:06 AM
    Tennessee Nursery has lowest prices with good quality stock available. I buy and resell their products. Hard work pays off.
    James A. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/25/2015, 10:39 AM
    Folks down south are nice, except one rude lady there, she's a beast. Tammy's very cordial and make my order right. Plant Luver S.
    Shane on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/25/2015, 10:16 AM
    Love your prices and fast shipping. Will order again soon. Thank Tammy, the info. on what type hedges was helpful. They are nice. Beverly Odom, Long Beach CA
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.