Logo White
Watch Demo

Tennessee Auto Salvage and Recycling

Own this business?
4.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Knoxville, TN 37924

7820 Rutledge Pike, Knoxville, TN 37924

(865) 281-5420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
52 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews3.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Jean Liford on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:35 AM
They r ALWAYS smart aleks. They speak to u in Spanish & ASSUME u can u understand. They're hateful & condescending when u ask questions cause u dont speak they're language. They talk with their hands when u can't understand a foreign language & r hateful & make u feek stupid. Go somewhere else if u want friendly service
Alisha Lawson Cobb on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 08:39 AM
We recently purchased a motor from Tennessee Auto Salvage & Recycling and had their mechanic install it in our car after our old engine blew. All of the staff members we were in contact with were extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work that was completed and highly recommend this business to others. We will happily go back to them in the future as needed. Thank you to everyone at Tennessee Auto Salvage & Recycling for making a stressful situation so much easier to navigate! We appreciate you!!!
April Martin Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 12:14 PM
Great place with great prices. Come out and visit.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Felix Ismael on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 08:07 AM
Domingo Martín on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 05:33 AM
Elvira Hernandez-Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:55 AM
The best place for parts.... Great customer service!!!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 11:56 AM
good prices, excellent attention, very kind people 100% recommend. hope your company grow up!!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 11:40 AM
good attention, good prices!! thx tn auto salvage family!!
Ivan Beltran on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.