Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenn and Tenn, PA

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Legal|Manchester, NH 03101

16 High St #3, #3, Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 624-3700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Houlihan Kraft & Cardinal
5.0
(29) · Legal

229 Harvard St

(617) 277-3477

2 people are looking at this business

Steven H. Kantrovitz
5.0
(2) · Legal

1 State St #1000

(617) 367-0880
Bigelow & Puglisi
5.0
(6) · Legal

11 Beacon St

(617) 227-1965

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our personal injury lawyers fight hard to protect the interests of injury victims and strive to obtain the maximize compensation possible for their losses. We have substantial experience dealing with insurance companies, documenting victims' losses, and fighting to obtain a full recovery for our clients. At Tenn And Tenn, P.A., our New Hampshire personal injury attorneys are uniquely positioned because of their training and experience to offer large law firm excellence in a more personal client-centered firm. If you've been injured in New Hampshire, are in need of criminal defense, or have a family law matter that needs to be tended to, contact the attorneys at Tenn And Tenn, P.A. today for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5259
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 239 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Breault on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:24 AM
Excellent team of individuals of whom know exactly what they’re doing!
Mark Jillson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:59 AM
David Lord on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:55 AM
The Tenn Family are some of the best Lawyers in the State of NH. I recommend them for your Legal needs.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Paul Morin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:06 AM
Jim, John and Mary are the very best and hardest working attorneys I've worked with. No one is more dedicated to working for their clients. Totally satisfied!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 17:01 PM
Great guy I'd highly recommend John to anyone
Brad Zebra on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:02 AM
John Tenn is a truly excellent lawyer. I would not hesitate to use him again.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 22:08 PM
I would like to whole heartedly thank attn John Tenn for his hard work in my recent DWI arrest. I was facing a 6mo loss of license for failure to take breath test but I was still charged with a DWI and had to worry about losing my driving privileges for 180 days on top of pending DWI. He was able to get me out of the ALS suspension and also the DWI and I plead down to a lesser charge of negligent driving with only a 4 week loss of driving privileges and a small fine in comparison to what could have happened this was nothing and he was worth every dollar I paid since the DWI would have cost me in life and in would have been a huge financial burden not being able to drive for a long time and h...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 17:39 PM
I recently had the pleasure of doing business with the law offices of Tenn and Tenn. Everyone was extremely professional. I felt that John Tenn personally went above and beyond any expectations I might have had. My case was resolved faster than expected. My results were incredible. Very highly recommend.
Ron Chainey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.