Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tempo Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
247 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Irving, TX 75061

911 Maryland Dr, Irving, TX 75061

(972) 579-2000

https://tempoair.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11452 Old Military Trail

(972) 564-9256

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tempo Air is a Leading AC Repair Service Provider At Tempo Air, we pride ourselves on offering quality repair and installation services to residential customers in need of plumbing, HVAC, drain cleaning services, etc. We offer emergency plumber services to the owners of Dallas and Fort Worth homes, apartments, and businesses since 1966. We have an A+ rating from the BBB. We have built up an extensive network of highly-trained professionals offering rapid services with the highest level of quality. Along with a wide range of repair and maintenance services, we also offer repair clubs for our AC and plumbing customers. We warranty the workmanship on every job completed and are highly reviewed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
247 reviews
5165
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Bourgeois on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 21:28 PM
As always, a very courteous and knowledgeable tech performed my winter maintenance service. Its nice to have trusting people taking care of the equipment they installed and of my home. Never a sales push, just good advice snd srvice
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you!

Robert Stone on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 06:23 AM
THE TELEPHONE TEAM AND MARK FLEMING, THE TECHNICIAN.. ROBERTSTINE
Douglas Skinner on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:42 AM
Had a plumbing issue and the team of Eric C and Leroy Evans were prompt, courteous, and professional. They assessed the problem, explained the cost of the repair and did the work efficiently and effectively. They answered my questions and explained what they were doing in understandable ways. I'll call them again.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Betsy Koontz on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 11:41 AM
Reliable-always courteous and efficient especially LEROY EVANS & ERIC C.
Callie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 08:40 AM
We purchased a brand new home from an affiliated builder of this a/c company in May 2020. Ever since we moved in we have had problems with our AC unit cooling our house down. We leave our temperature set on 72° permanent hold and from about 3 PM and on the unit will not cool the house and it will hover between 74 and 78°. We have contacted the warranty department through the builder And they keep sending the AC company out to service the unit. They never find anything wrong and say that it must just be too hot outside. For a 1600 square-foot home we were given a 2 ton unit which is too small for the home that we live in. I have had multiple AC companies tell me that the unit is too small yet the builder and the AC company that installed a unit have done nothing to resolve the situation. The unit runs constantly and cannot catch up. We have a newborn and a five-year-old in the house I don’t appreciate my complaint not being taken seriously and I was having to deal with this for months on end in the summer time with a brand new home and a brand new unit. The fact of the matter is the unit is too small for this house with where it sits how many windows are in the back and how the sun comes in. We cannot even open our blinds in the dining or living room because it will make it go above 80°. Instead of providing an adequate unit size the builder and the AC company cut corners and gave the smallest unit possible and that’s not OK with my family as it’s not doing its job.
Becky Shellenberger Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:44 AM
Had an inspection done the service technician was very thorough with the inspection
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Luck G. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/19/2020, 08:49 AM
We called 18 hours ago for emergency in order to get our AC unit checked out since our AC unit was not running. Yesterday the dispatcher told us a technician will come to check the unit but no call, no show. Today we called back again and left a message to call us back but it has been more than two hours without a call back but the company phone system says someone will call in 15 minutes. Disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Justine Copus on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:01 AM
Such a great, honest; dependable, reliable company. My family usedTempo services for 17 yrs in Mckinney and are happy to say we have never had a problem or any kind of issue with this great company. Tempo is truly a great company. I never want to use another air conditioning company again. You guys rock!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful recommendation and loyalty to our team. Our Employee-Owners Care More!!

Jim Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:15 AM
Thank you Tempo. You saved me from a 100 degree sleep deprivation nightmare last weekend. #saturdayafternoonservicecall #covidsafe
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.