Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
16 reviews
|Contractors|Purcellville, VA 20132

251 A N 21st Street, Purcellville, VA 20132

(540) 338-3900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Ron Air Inc
5.0
(22) · Contractors

4830 Ten Oaks Rd

(410) 988-9190

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over the years, heating and cooling manufacturers have continued to improve their products and Temp-A-Tron, Inc., Inc. has kept pace by continually working to offer you the most effective and energy-efficient products available. Established in 1977, Temp-A-Tron, Inc.is a green heating and air conditioning contractor offering top-quality services to keep your space comfortable all year long.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Roudabush on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:25 AM
I've been using Temp-A-Tron for a few years now and they are always pleasant on the phone, responsive, and have a great service team. Friendly and professional people always greet me on the phone and in person.
Had a few complicated issues and they were good at troubleshooting and giving me the best solutions available. Very reasonable service rates.
Ron Hawes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 07:57 AM
Temp A Tron has been doing our work for the past 37 years. I have never used anyone else and plan to continue to use them. They have always been there for us and for our customers.
You cant be in business for close to 40 years if your not doing things right. Also in that period of time you can't get by without having a few dissatisfied customers, this is true of any business. But I know from my experiences that the Owner of Temp A Tron, Dana Sauer will do anything possible to help rectify any problems that should arise.
I also know from experience that he will willingly help out in any situation regardless of whether the people where his clients or not and go out of his way to help people th
...  more>>
Debi Bolton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:41 AM
Temp-A-Tron replaced my unit a few years ago. It went out at the hottest time of the summer. They came out and diagnosed it and were quick to replace the system. After 3 years we have had no problems with the unit at all. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during their busy time of year.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Shropshire on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:39 AM
Service was prompt and excllent. Would recommend to anyone.
Patricia Spinks Sauer Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:20 AM
Thank you Temp-A-Tron for the years of service you have provided. We have always been pleased with your response and performance. Staff is professional and the office staff has always been especially helpful and accommodating.
Tracy Stivers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:55 AM
Our ac went out 3 weeks ago. The owner of the company installed it! Was told that it would have to wait until Monday. Never received a call back, had to order the part and fix it ourselves. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
Respond to negative reviews
Penny Rawlings on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 09:46 AM
Kayla L. Sauer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 03:57 AM
Awesome
Paul Haines on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.