Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cris Kemmerer review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Cris Kemmerer on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:53 AM
Friendly service. Richard has great communication with me. Service was didn’t quickly.
Business Response:

Hi Cris, it's a pleasure to see Richard provided you with quality service and communication. Thanks for choosing us here at TV Toyota and we look forward to serving you again soon. Also, it'd be great if you could share this on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/.../temecula-valley-toyota-temecula...

Maria Bennett review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Maria Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 18:01 PM
Being a high-risk Covid-19 candidate, I was concerned about safety. Did not need to worry! All the workers were practicing social distancing guidelines which put me at ease. The service was professionally done and completed before the promised time. I was very pleased and recommend TV Toyota Service Dept. David Vollbrecht who was my service manager. :) 👍
Business Response:

Hi Maria, the safety of our customers is our top priority and we're so happy to see you felt comfortable here. Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated and we hope to work together again soon! Also, we'd love if you shared your experience on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/biz/temecula-valley-toyota-temecula-2?sort_by=date_desc

Cyndi Wozny review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Cyndi Wozny on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 13:06 PM
Customer service is their priority, whether it be service or sales, they treat you like they appreciate and care about you and your vehicle.
Business Response:

Thanks for being part of the family, Cyndi! Lucky to have you as a valued customer and appreciate this great recommendation. It'd be amazing if you shared it on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/temecula-valley-toyota-temecula-2?sort_by=date_desc

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kimootis Otis review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Kimootis Otis on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:09 AM
Professional service with great attitudes. You won’t see the smiles anymore, due to everyone wearing mask. But you can still feel the love.
Business Response:

Hi Kimootis, thank you so much for this recommendation and for being a valued customer. We can't wait to work together again soon and we hope all is well. Also, we'd love if you shared your experience on Yelp too. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/temecula-valley-toyota-temecula-2?sort_by=date_desc

Henrietta Espudo review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Henrietta Espudo on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:06 AM
Prompt, friendly always great service.
Amoroso Conganas review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Amoroso Conganas on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 10:46 AM
The great service provided by its employees.
Nacho Lopez review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Nacho Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 08:43 AM
there was no pressure to buy and my salesman look for the right truck according to my budget
Jennifer Rodriguez review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Jennifer Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:03 AM
They provide very good service. They explain things in a very thorough way.
Nicole Brewer-Allen review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Nicole Brewer-Allen on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 03:53 AM
Super nice team that treat you with respect and serve your best interests. I will say I had a 7am appt. and it took 2hrs for an oil change which seems a bit long however we are in the middle of a COV19 situation so im hoping that they are just understaffed otherwise, 2hrs for an oil change with a 7am appointment is ridiculous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.