Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma N. review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Emma N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 01:01 AM
Good car buying experience I went in this week to buy my first new car. I graduated from college this spring, and have been waiting a very long for this moment. As excited as I was, I was also very nervous. I've never done this before, and although I researched a great deal to prepare myself, I know the reputation of dealers.
jrawkit review for Temecula Valley Toyota
jrawkit on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 01:13 AM
Make Bethany's day & tell her she is beautiful!
valerie J. review for Temecula Valley Toyota
valerie J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/12/2011, 00:27 AM
Careless Work Poor quality workmanship!!! I just took my car in for a 30 thousand mile tune up. After picking up my car, I stopped at a gas station and looked under the hood to check their work. In the past I have had experience with them not doing what you pay them to do for a tune up. To my horror, I found a big mouse nest sitting on top of my oil cap and engine. They didn't bother to take two seconds to remove the nest and throw it into a trash can. Which also means that they had to have knocked debris into the engine while pouring in oil. I need to have the oil flushed out again before the debris destroys my engine. Even worse, they didn't bother or care to inform me of my mice problem. It was a good thing that I looked under my hood to find that I have a problem. At least I may now have a chance to stop future problems. I won't be going back to this dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
CAROL P. review for Temecula Valley Toyota
CAROL P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:06 AM
don't buy from toyota of temecula take my advice toyota of temecula is a rip off dealership,worst customer service and repairs i have ever come across,they tell you you need repairs, you don't,just to pad the bill,there is no cutomer service from the dealership or toyota motor inc of usa,if you need a car don't buy a toyota
Respond to negative reviews
John O. review for Temecula Valley Toyota
John O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/26/2010, 00:04 AM
Temecual Valley Toyota Service Department Recently my wife requested warranty service for a faulty air bag system as well as electrical problems with the rear door and rear view mirror. Service Person Allen Munoz did not check to see if service was under warranty and did not list other safety concerns even though a fellow Service Counter employee indicated that often times Toyota would "pick up the service under warranty". He indicated it would cost $97.00 to evaluate the problem and would advise as to repair costs. My wife requested telephonic notification before repairs were authorized. She indicated that we needed the vehicle repaired same day. She explained that our daughter needed the vehicle for commuting to college over 30 miles from home. She explained that we did not want her to drive a vehicle that may have a faulty air bag system. After waiting until 2 p.m. she called to inquire about the service. She was told the problem was a faulty steering column cable and that the repair would cost over $500. They indicated that they would have to order the part, but could finish the repair same day. We asked if he had checked out the faulty rear view mirror and inoperative rear door and were told it would be an additional $97.00 to evaluate the other problems. He gave some lame explanation of seeing different doctors for different medical problems. What an idiot. At that point, believing that Toyota of Temecula Valley Service Department was not looking out for our best interest as far as vehicle warranty and the safety of the driver of the vehicle, I asked them to put the vehicle back together and not perform any repairs. I still had to pay the $97.00 fee to get the vehicle back. In talking with a neighbor who had recently had their vehicle serviced at Toyota of Temecula Valley I found out that they were told that her Toyota Truck had a cracked block and that the repairs would be well in excess of $1,000.00. She took the truck to another dealership and found out that the block was not cracked and the vehicle only required minor servicing.It is apparent that the Service Department at Toyota of Temecula Valley is in the business of stealing money for unnecessary repairs. That they treat women customers with disrespect by not listening and by being untruthful to them. They do not care about the safety of their customers and will do whatever it takes to increase the amount of a bill. I have owned 8 Toyota vehicles over the past 25 years. Up until now, they have been the only vehicles I buy. Because there is not a reputable dealership in the Temecula Valley where I can take my vehicle for repair, I will no longer purchase Toyota vehicles. There are too many other similar vehicles to choose from. I will make it a point to tell everyone I know who drives a Toyota to avoid Toyota of Temecula Valley. It's the lease I can do to say Thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Capacia review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Ryan Capacia on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 01:15 AM
The playground for adults
Mikhail Hunzekrt review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Mikhail Hunzekrt on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 01:02 AM
Jessica Fischer or Sheldon Cooper in service are very helpful!!! They will go to bat for the customer!!!
Crizalynne Villanueva review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Crizalynne Villanueva on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/08/2010, 01:18 AM
Friendly enviroment allows free wi-fi, offers free beverages. That's a plus in my book!
Crizalynne Villanueva review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Crizalynne Villanueva on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/08/2010, 01:15 AM
Also has a courtesy shuttle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.