Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Thompson review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Pat Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 12:42 PM
Phil Hoffman review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Phil Hoffman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 12:04 PM
Luis Cardoso review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Luis Cardoso on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 08:27 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Raphael review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Raphael on Cargurus

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:00 AM
good
Joana Mejia review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Joana Mejia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 04:29 AM
Glen Dias review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Glen Dias on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 00:12 AM
Don't take your car here for service unless you want to be taken advantage of by this dealers diss honest service dept
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Fortney review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Michael Fortney on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 01:04 AM
Hang out in the lounge and enjoy the free wifi and beverages while you wait for your vehicle!
Francisco review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Francisco on Cargurus

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 01:23 AM
excelent
Emma N. review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Emma N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 11:12 AM
Good car buying experience I went in this week to buy my first new car. I graduated from college this spring, and have been waiting a very long for this moment. As excited as I was, I was also very nervous. I've never done this before, and although I researched a great deal to prepare myself, I know the reputation of dealers. Luckily, everyone I spoke to was extremely nice, and I didn't feel pressure to spend more money than I wanted to. I explained to them my budget and what I wanted. I also already had a certain model in mind that I was set on, so I initially was annoyed when they tried to show me anything else. I am glad, though, that I could see more options and be certain about what I wanted. Because I knew the kind of car I wanted and some of my dad's friends recommended going here, it is the only dealership I went to. I can't compare it much with other dealerships, but my experience was definitely a good one. I would go back here next time, rather than risk it somewhere else that could meet the negative dealer reputations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.