Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince Juarez review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Vince Juarez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:02 AM
they try to rip you off. because people don't ask questions.
Business Response:

Hi Vince, we're disappointed you were dissatisfied with your experience and we understand you've been speaking with our Service Director Peter Coorey about this. Please don't hesitate to call him at 951-384-4461 or e-mail him at pcoorey@tvtoyota.com should you like to discuss this any further. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Tim Watanabe review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Tim Watanabe on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 13:51 PM
Very nice people but miss the car wash
Business Response:

Hi Tim, glad to see you receive quality service. Please feel free to contact us should you like to discuss our car wash policy. Your opinion matters to us.

Bonnie Masters review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Bonnie Masters on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:34 AM
The service of all is friendly and excellent! My one concern was allowing customers in the inside waiting room with no masks. If they refuse to wear masks they should be required to wait outside. Two women were without the masks while I was there.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeffrey Sabrowski review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Jeffrey Sabrowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 05:24 AM
Great service on my RX350, they fixed all my vehicle defects and routine maintenance. They treat you like family!
Business Response:

Hi Jeffrey, you are family and we're so happy to hear about your service visit. Can't wait to serve you again soon. Also, it'd be amazing if you could share your experience on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/.../temecula-valley-toyota-temecula...

Dan Abell review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Dan Abell on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 19:27 PM
they reached out to me to complete 3 safety recalls.
Business Response:

Hi Dan, glad our team was able to take care of your recalls and we hope your vehicle's running just like new. Please let us know should you need anything else. We're here to help. Also, we'd love if you shared this on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/biz/temecula-valley-toyota-temecula-2?sort_by=date_desc

Maria Rojas review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Maria Rojas on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 11:46 AM
dan muy buen sevicio y me hacen sentir confortable .
Business Response:

Hola Maria, gracias por esta crítica excelente!

Greg Ennis review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Greg Ennis on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 13:31 PM
Our experience was fantastic. We purchased two used vehicles during the same visit. Bryan Stayne,our salesman, gave us numerous options and never pressured us to buy a particular model. All staff members went out of their way to make us feel like a priority to them. When we need another Toyota vehicle, we won’t hesitate going back to Toyota Temecula Valley!
Fher Beatima review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Fher Beatima on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 03:28 AM
Very accommodating and easy to understand
Glenn Wilson review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Glenn Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 18:37 PM
I recently had extensive work done to my 2016 sequoia. The service department staff were all nice, professional and did their best to accommodate customers with the current situation of social distancing. I highly recommend Temecula Valley Toyota.
Business Response:

Hi Glenn, thanks for both your business and recommendation. We're glad you had a quality experience and we hope your Sequoia is treating you well. Please let us or our Service Director Greg Curtis know should you ever need anything. We're always here to help. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.