Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig A Williams review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Craig A Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:27 AM
There service is wonderful , From the time I made my appointment until the time I picked it up.
Business Response:

Hi Craig, we take pride in providing quality service and we're happy to see you received just that. Thanks for this great recommendation and we'll see you again soon. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Charlotte Kent review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Charlotte Kent on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:02 AM
I only go to Temecula Valley Toyota for my Scion Betty Lou. They take care of me like family. My car light says service and I go. Never have I had any car problems. Thanks for keeping me safe.
Business Response:

Hi Charlotte, you are family and we look forward to taking care of you and Betty Lou for years to come. Hope all is well. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Sharon Royal Aguiar review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Sharon Royal Aguiar on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:46 AM
They gave us a great price on our new Tundra.
Business Response:

Hi Sharon, congrats on your Tundra and welcome to the TV Toyota Family. We're happy to see your experience was a great one and we'll see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Heather Coleman Vogel review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Heather Coleman Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:05 AM
Temecula Toyota has always done a good job. On this last visit I had a problem, but without a request one of the managers came and handled the problem. He made it right and it's the first time in 4 years I've ever had a problem. Great service, still highly recommend even over other Toyota centers.
Business Response:

Hi Heather, we appreciate your loyalty here and we're glad our manager was able to resolve this issue. We hope your Toyota's treating you well and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Phuong Nguyen review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Phuong Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:11 AM
We had excellent services on our 2008 Toyota Sienna van for the last 12 years. Even our car has 215,000 miles but still running good. Thanks for all services with a great team at Temecula Valley Toyota!!!👍👍👍
Business Response:

Thanks so much for being part of the family, Phuong. We're happy to see our team's taken great care of you and your Sienna and we look forward to working together for another 12 years! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Jun-Lilibeth Banawa review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Jun-Lilibeth Banawa on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:04 AM
I gave Service Advisor Stephen Tan a five star rating for being so helpful with us during our recent visit.I was attended and being helped right away at the time of my appointment..I definitely would recommend Temecula Valley Toyota to my friends and families.
Ameriden Staff review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Ameriden Staff on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:03 AM
VERY FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING & EFFICIENT
Kevin Nguyen review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Kevin Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:11 AM
Temecula valley Toyota is a good dealership we trust.
Business Response:

Hi Kevin, we appreciate your support and we're happy to see our team provides you with quality service. Thanks for this recommendation and please let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Jodie Gerringer review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Jodie Gerringer on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:09 AM
They're great! sold me a barley used 1920 with all the bells and whistles and no pressure just nice informative employees! Had a few recalls and everything went smoothly! Thank you 😊! Been coming for a LONG TIME and won't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Hi Jodie, we're happy to see both our sales and service teams have taken great care of you. Thanks for being part of the family and we look forward to working together again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.