Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edrick Ross review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Edrick Ross on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:29 AM
Second purchase from Temecula Toyota over the last few years and still Hassle free No pressure. Nicholas is a great sells representative and Shaun the sales manager made it a wonderful and pain free buying experience again for me. And yes icing on the cake, my Tacoma was delivered.
Business Response:

Hi Edrick, congrats on your Tacoma and thanks for being such a valued customer. We're happy to see our team took great care of you and delivered your truck to you. We hope it's treating you well and we look forward to taking care of all your Toyota needs for years to come. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Geddes Bruce review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Geddes Bruce on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:56 AM
They do appointments and all mechanical work in a timely manner. If you’re car has unexpected problems, they inform you right away. I like their preventative maintenance attitude, always doing a great job to keep you safe and secure that you will reach your destination
Business Response:

Hi Geddes, it's a pleasure to see our service team provides you with the top-notch service that you deserve. Thanks for being a valued customer and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Theresa Wegelin review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Theresa Wegelin on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:56 AM
Everyone and everything was great. Thank you
Business Response:

It's our pleasure, Theresa. Please let us know should you need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Julie Ciereck review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Julie Ciereck on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:30 AM
Very nice and friendly. My truck was ready when they said.
Business Response:

Hi Julie, we're happy you received prompt and quality service and hope your truck's running just like new. We look forward to seeing you here at your next visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Karin Reed review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Karin Reed on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 02:07 AM
👍🏼 Scheduling service was easy online. Lance B. was professional and polite, as were other service staff members. I was in and out in about an hour.
Business Response:

Hi Karin, we're happy to see our team got you in and out in a timely manner. We hope your vehicle's running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next visit! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Culbert Guevarra review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Culbert Guevarra on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:57 AM
Quick service no problems. Thank You!
Business Response:

Hi Culbert, we're glad your service experience was a great one. We appreciate this recommendation and we'll see you here at your next visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Bob Rehrer review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Bob Rehrer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:35 AM
They are friendly and helpful. Flexible in working with issues about the service
Business Response:

Hi Bob, we're happy that you've been satisfied with your service experience and we hope your vehicle's treating you well. Please let us know should you need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Eddie Ho review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Eddie Ho on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:34 AM
They’re professional and kindly
Business Response:

Hi Eddie, we're glad your experience has been a great one and we hope to continue to provide you with this same great service. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Sally Nordstrom French review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Sally Nordstrom French on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:00 AM
Lance was great! Friendly and efficient!
Business Response:

Hi Sally, we're very happy to see you had a great experience with Lance. Thanks for choosing us here and we look forward to working together again in the near future. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.