Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
504 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-0575

https://www.tvtoyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles. We proudly serve the drivers of Temecula, Murrieta, Corona and Moreno Valley. Stop in today and see why we're the fastest growing Toyota dealership in the nation! Meet the Business Owner Tom R. Business Owner I am excited to announce that Oremor Automotive and I have partnered up to purchase Toyota of Temecula Valley. We officially took ownership on July 8th and we are diligently working on improving all operations of our dealership to give you a better experience than ever before. We are committed to long-term growth, which can only happen with your complete satisfaction. We are focusing on providing the highes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
504 reviews
5224
  
425
  
315
  
24
  
122
  
214 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Eller review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Steve Eller on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 05:27 AM
read google review for details. Safety is not a big concern to their technicians. Even when the service writer puts it on the work order ***** I can admit when I'm wrong, and I was. TVT did do a great job. I was miss led by another shop to perform work that was not needed. Thank you for proving me wrong. I will continue to have our Toyotas serviced here.
Business Response:

Steve, this is discouraging to read, as safety is our top priority. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you about this further and learn more about what transpired. Please contact our Service Director Greg Curtis at (951) 384-4460 or e-mail him at gcurtis@tvtoyota.com when you have a moment. We hope to hear from you. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Kayla review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Kayla on Cargurus

a year ago

10/19/2020, 15:53 PM
Found this car today and drove up there and drove away in the car today! Brent is very very helpful and ready to get you in there and find you a car! We scored a 9,000(original price) car for just over 6,000(online and overstock deal)! They have a great selection on the lot, for not as cheap as we got this car, but not overly priced either! Go check them out! It’s worth it
Mirene Guevarra review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Mirene Guevarra on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 07:43 AM
Amazing experience dealing with Jesus Zavala. The car buying experience was smooth, and he was honest with us throughout the whole process. Highly recommended to shop cars with this dealership and with Jesus!
Business Response:

Hi Mirene, we're so happy to see your experience with Jesus was a great one and you drove home happy. Welcome to our TV Toyota Family and we look forward to taking care of all your Toyota needs for years to come. We can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Stan Williams review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Stan Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 10:47 AM
friendly service department that you can trust
Business Response:

Hi Stan, we're happy to see our team takes great care of you and your vehicle. We hope it's running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Diane Turner review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Diane Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 15:23 PM
Yesterday must have been extremely heavy in appts because i have never had to wait as long as i did to get checked in...other than that it has always been good
Business Response:

Hi Diane, we appreciate your patience, as we were extremely busy yesterday. We'll continue to work hard to provide prompt and quality service and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Angelina Anaya review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Angelina Anaya on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:17 PM
Love my new 2020 Toyota Corolla. All Staff r Caring. I will tell all my friends and family👍
Business Response:

Hi Angelina, we're glad you're loving your Corolla! Welcome to our TV Toyota Family and we hope to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Barbette Joseph review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Barbette Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 03:32 AM
They are always friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Hi Barbette, we're happy to see our team always takes great care of you. Thanks for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

GuruKXHMB review for Temecula Valley Toyota
GuruKXHMB on Cargurus

a year ago

08/20/2020, 11:51 AM
They have been very attentive. They are willing to put a back up camera in my car at not extra charge. They are a great dealership!
Geeorge Rodriguez review for Temecula Valley Toyota
Geeorge Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 07:41 AM
Tom Rudnai, has hired good people to represent Temecula Valley Toyota.
Business Response:

Congrats on your new Corolla, George! We're so happy to see Jae did a great job getting you into the Toyota you deserve and we hope it's treating you well! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.