Logo White
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley R V Services

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Murrieta, California 92563

26240 Jackson Ave, Murrieta, California 92563

(951) 894-2347

http://www.temeculavalleyrv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike Quigley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2017, 10:50 AM
    Dorie and Mike Quigley where there for years, you can get any service, or any problem,any warranty, or any up grade you can dream up done there, bam.
    Charline Squire on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/24/2017, 20:16 PM
    They were the greatest. We were not their customer, sent over by another place for the breaking system. Dianne and the crew was the best. Worked with us in learning the 4x4 into tow mode. Stayed with it until everything worked and made sure everything was done correctly
    Kassen Klein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2017, 12:09 PM
    Outstanding Customer Service! As always. The old fashioned way, providing a service not just making a sale.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kassen Klein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2017, 03:39 AM
    Outstanding Customer Service! As always. The old fashioned way, providing a service not just making a sale.
    Ross Godfrey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2017, 16:17 PM
    Always reliable and great service! My service advisor is Bill and he always is prompy, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have had everything done here from routine maintenance to major body work after an accident and the repairs were always done to my satisfaction. RV repair is not cheap, so it is important to make sure you choose a place like Temecula Valley RV that will do the job correctly.
    Ross Godfrey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2017, 00:34 AM
    Always reliable and great service! My service advisor is Bill and he always is prompy, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have had everything done here from routine maintenance to major body work after an accident and the repairs were always done to my satisfaction. RV repair is not cheap, so it is important to make sure you choose a place like Temecula Valley RV that will do the job correctly.
    Judy Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2017, 11:05 AM
    I love all the friendly staff at Temecula Valley RV. They are thorough and get the job done. Bill, you have always done a great job checking everything and staying on top of the repair progress. And Diane Cortez! What a pleasure to see you. Marty great seeing you, too.Eric , the owner runs Temecula Valley RV like a well oiled RV!! Woohoo ! I'm back on the road again!
    Judy Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2017, 09:34 AM
    I love all the friendly staff at Temecula Valley RV. They are thorough and get the job done. Bill, you have always done a great job checking everything and staying on top of the repair progress. And Diane Cortez! What a pleasure to see you. Marty great seeing you, too.Eric , the owner runs Temecula Valley RV like a well oiled RV!! Woohoo ! I'm back on the road again!
    Bonnie Raap on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2017, 07:09 AM
    Let me tell Temecula Valley RV is the best. We're in town visiting from Montana. We are live aboard with a cat and two dogs. They went out of their way to accommodate us. They were friendly and honest, and kept us well informed during our repairs. Wish they were in Montana!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.