Logo White
Watch Demo

Telly Wall Install

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Lawrenceville, GA 30045

930 New Hope Rd, Ste 11-140, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

(770) 648-3737

http://tellywallinstall.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We take pride in providing the best AV services and satisfying our clients' needs. We specialize in home theater installation and flat screen TV installation. We also provide in home security camera installation and office surveillance camera installation. We As your AV contractor, we build full home theaters to fit your standards, complete with projector screen and projector mounting and either in wall speakers or out wall speakers to give you the best audio visual experience. Beyond providing media room building and installation, we also provide home audio receiver and entertainment system installation. We also handle all of the wiring. However, no job is too big or too small, so we can pr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MarciSaunders372 on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 04:32 AM
Installed 3 TV's Super Fast..
Absolutely amazing! Everything was done right the first time! Telly Wall's expertise was beyond compare! The technician was very knowledgeable. he knew exactly what we wanted and the work was performed super fast. It only took 1 hour to install three flat screen televisions. Simply unbelievable!!
Joanne S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 11:19 AM
I purchased a new 50 inch flat screen tv for my family room, to be hung over the fire place. A co-worker recommended Telly Wall Install. The installation was flawless! The price was very reasonable also. Job well done. Thank you Telly Wall!
KelleyJones173 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:49 AM
Fantastic experience: quick, courteous, clean and cared about the details! I've paid more money for a worse experience before and am so glad I found these guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leia M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:59 AM
I am very satisfied with the level of work Telly Wall Install provides. The technician was very professional and well trained.I was impressed on how fast the technician install my TV's in my home. I recommended this company to anyone who need TV service.
Morris Legal Help on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 06:50 AM
I hired telly wall install to install a 42 inch plasma tv in my business. They arrived the same day, in fact, the job was completed within 4 hours of me calling. They clean up after the install and left the area cleaner than it was before the install. I must say, I was very impress with prompt and professional service I received. 5 stars all day long.
Chiguy on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:21 AM
I would like to thank Telly Wall Install for their professional neat installation of my smart tv. I had a horrible experience in the past with a flat screen installer that came out but was not equipped to perform drywall work and furthermore left the area for us to clean...but this was different. Not only was the installation done beyond our expectations, they left the area so clean, it was like they were never here....Highly recommended... Marc
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.