Logo White
Watch Demo

Tega Cay Golf and Community Center

Own this business?
4.5
86 reviews
|Government|Tega Cay, SC 29708

15083 Molokai Dr, Tega Cay, SC 29708

(803) 548-3500 ext. 232

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
86 reviews
549
  
415
  
35
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liesl Malone on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 12:12 PM
Beautiful golf course and 27 holes! Club house is very nice with a 19th watering hole and a full convention/banquet facility.
Bruce Johanns on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:09 AM
Great course with a lot of character and friendly staff!
BobandWendy Auman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 10:13 AM
Great course with the best staff imaginable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Neil Kelker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:23 AM
Tega Cay is the best value in town. A challenging course that will fight back if you try to overpower it. Perfect greens that roll perfect. They are firm but hold great. The staff is top notch from Josh, Suzy, Sam, Steve, Chuck and Kyle.
I would recommend to anyone.
R.c. Morris on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 10:53 AM
Just want to let you know that the dealings on 4th of July scramble, specifically the lack of ethics in following the rules and lack of professionalism, are making the impact of said communication throughout the golf community. I note that your rating in 24 hours has dropped from 4.5 to 4.4, and will most likely continue to decline. Golf is a gentleman's game, and you've violated the trust within. good day.
Nick Richardson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:46 AM
Do not play or spend your money here. The golf pro here is unethical.
Christopher Vlahos on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 05:56 AM
So is this what Tega Cay does, delete negative reviews .. I was on the team that witnessed said team cheat and when I spoke with the head pro Josh Brownell oh why he first time told me this team was DQ’d and then allowed a cheating team to win, he called me a “Doucebag” and “Dick” and said I should look in the mirror tonight for questioning his ethics, which was completely uncalled for. On Monday I will be contacting the Carolinas PGA section to report Josh for his ethical behavior and unprofessionalism for the way he spoke to myself as well as contacting Pinnacle Golf Properties .. The game of golf has no place for cheaters and as a PGA member the head pro has a responsibility to protect th...  more>>
Trish Cantrell on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2019, 08:21 AM
good food good fun. Had a blast today!
DaveChewie Roy on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 09:43 AM
Good value. Nice track. Negative: The 5some of teens in front of us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.