Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teels Custom Meats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
184 reviews
|Meat Shops|Grand Lake Towne, TX 76085

1820 N Main St, Grand Lake Towne, TX 76085

(817) 598-0013

https://teelscm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

512 Coburn Ave

(307) 347-8285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Meat Shops

1462 Riggsville Rd

(231) 597-0757
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

119 W Live Oak Ave

(626) 462-0063

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

528 Erie Blvd W

(315) 475-0309
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

2688 North US Highway 87

(830) 990-2803
About

Specialties We are a custom processor of domestic beef, pigs, goats, sheep, bison, etc. We also process wild game, deer, elk, feral hog, etc. Teels makes the best jerky and sausage around. Our goal is to make sure you leave happy and informed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
184 reviews
5123
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arcy H Krey review for Teels Custom Meats
Arcy H Krey on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 15:15 PM
Real great folks to work with.
Susan Ford Hull review for Teels Custom Meats
Susan Ford Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Great place to get your meat processed. Very professional from the start to finish! The store is very clean and organized. Chris was very accommodating, and we are very pleased with their service. We would highly recommend!
Corinne Feasel Rhoades review for Teels Custom Meats
Corinne Feasel Rhoades on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 02:42 AM
Great customer Service, best meat in town!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dawn Windland review for Teels Custom Meats
Dawn Windland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:01 AM
Great beef jerky. Ordered on line - quick delivery. Plan to stop in when we're in Texas.
Tony La Vigne review for Teels Custom Meats
Tony La Vigne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 01:14 AM
Awesome people and beyond helpful. If you haven’t had their Pineapple Bacon Jalapeño cheese smoke sausage, do your self a favor and try some
Dewayne Wesley review for Teels Custom Meats
Dewayne Wesley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:28 AM
Definitely the best deer jerky I’ve had, the beef jerky is great. I had a taste for steaks so I went and got some ribeyes and filet mignon and the quality of meat was great, tender and good
Tiffany Meeks review for Teels Custom Meats
Tiffany Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:01 AM
Just went and got some breakfast sausage this morning and they sure are good!! my son loves the jerky!!
Pete Rashke review for Teels Custom Meats
Pete Rashke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 04:57 AM
And so, Lord, where do I put my hope? My only hope is in you. Psalm 39:7 (NLT)
Chad Rhodes review for Teels Custom Meats
Chad Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:33 AM
Took my 1st 4x4 mule deer buck and 1st 6x6 bull elk last week in Colorado. Thank you Teels Custom Meat for taking care of all my needs; your outstanding Customer service, sanitary processing, and all the options you offer are the best in the business. Keep up the great work!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.