Logo White
Watch Demo

Teels Custom Meats

Own this business?
4.9
169 reviews
|Restaurants|Weatherford, TX 76085

1820 N Main St, Weatherford, TX 76085

(817) 598-0013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a custom processor of domestic beef, pigs, goats, sheep, bison, etc. We also process wild game, deer, elk, feral hog, etc. Teels makes the best jerky and sausage around. Our goal is to make sure you leave happy and informed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5120
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Nance on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 14:47 PM
Always highly satisfied with Teel's! The quality is amazing ♡
Trevor Freeman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 19:31 PM
Soooo good! So happy I found this place. Couldn’t ask for better people running it. They will even tell you the perfect way to cook it.
Esther Kim on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 14:14 PM
Chris and Keith were very knowledgeable and helpful. Totally made the one hour trip for us worth it, we will definitely be coming back! :)
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Callie Mears on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Their beef jerky is the best I’ve ever had. The staff and owner are very knowledgeable and kind. :)
Trey Tipton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 07:32 AM
Got one heck of a deal here!! The steaks were phenomenal! Had 4 different sausages that teel’s makes in house, all were great! The pre seasoned beef and chicken fajita meat was some of the best we have had! Looking forward to our next visit, good people, great service, top notch products!!
Justin Schwanbeck on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:51 AM
Stopped by to scoop up some black pepper sausage, hamburger meat, and breakfast sausage. Ran into Keith and got to shoot the breeze for a bit. He hooked me up with some of their jalapeño & cheddar hot links. Never thought I’d have a favorite over their sausage but that hot link is on point!!!! Wrap that sucker in a tortilla with some mustard and you have a dang good eat!!! I appreciate you brother!!!!
Steffan Northcutt on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 20:51 PM
a buddy of mine gave me some of their andouille sausage and OMG it was the best I've ever had
Lin Josing-Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 03:50 AM
Love their steaks and pork chops. They also have great sausages, we really enjoy their spicy Cajun style sausages.
Kodie Cooper on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:02 AM
First time to get livestock processed and they sat down with us and helped us fill out the forms. Great customer service very happy with the results! I highly recommend them! We will be coming back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.