Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ted's Auto Clinic

Claimed
5.0
116 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chicago, IL 60634

7850 W. Addison St., Rear of Building (entrance on Forest Preserve), Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 625-7360

https://www.tedsautoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

16 people are looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on getting the services or repairs on your vehicle right the first time. So please visit us and experience the advantages that our family owned service center offers you. Our goal is to keep you vehicle on the road for many years of driving enjoyment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5108
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 05:05 AM
Excellent Dependable service
Ruthann Nelson Kero on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:42 AM
Excellence service from people you can trust
jane m. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2019, 15:47 PM
George the owner is a man of integrity and thoughtfulness. Could not take care of an issue I had with my Lexus since it turned out to be a transmission problem and directed me to another great guy who works on Transmissions in the area. What I liked was that he knew who to send me to since being a female, know nothing about issues with a car. Always went to the dealer until the Warranty Ran out. George takes the time to listen and then reacts accordingly. What a pleasure to be reassured in this manner. Will be going to Ted’s when my car does not feel well. Thank you George!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anecito D. Villan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 18:15 PM
Love the owner, it was lovely with free coffee, (fresh brew) the energy with staff is Superb' Christmas really guiding me to right path. ;)
Business Response:

Thank you Anecito, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Melissa Di Giacomo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 05:09 AM
This place is very honest. The dealership always tells me that I need unnecessary repairs. Ted’s fixes my car very quick, and they fix it well. They get straight to business!
Business Response:

Thanks Melissa! We’re always happy to help!

David Brichacek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 18:27 PM
Very happy with the work they do. They use quality parts and stand behind their work. I will be going back for any other repairs on my vehicles.
Business Response:

Dave, thank you very much for the great review, and another big thanks for your business! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family!

Jacqueline Amelio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:39 AM
Professional and honest, good work !
Business Response:

It was a pleasure, thank you for your feedback, it means the world to us!

Grace Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 19:06 PM
Grace Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.