Logo White
Watch Demo

Teddy Bear Connection

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Retail|Omaha, NE 68114

10000 California St #2808, Ste 2808, Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 397-0240

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in creating stuffed animals with our customers of all ages. Select from Nebraska's largest selection of top quality unstuffed plush. We have a lots of clothes, shoes, sounds, scents and more to customize your new friend! We have hand stuffed jumbo plush (up to 11 feet!!) and clothes to fit many dolls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
577
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicia Fierro on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 01:46 AM
Just a good time all around! My son had a blast, even though he had no clue what to pick! Staff was patient and helpful!
Felicia Juarez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 01:21 AM
Just a good time all around! My son had a blast, even though he had no clue what to pick! Staff was patient and helpful!
Danielle Treat on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:04 AM
Great price and great customer service!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adrianna Bollinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 02:07 AM
John Klemiato on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:28 AM
Good to meet you Barbara, thank you for your help yesterday and the loan of the eye-wear.
Michelle Massarolo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:09 AM
Remmy Linder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 03:02 AM
Awesome store! Went there on my way through Nebraska and if I go through again, I will definitely stop in again!
Alexandra Wren on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:51 AM
Lori Hook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:17 AM
This is an amazing store with unique items. The owner is a kind, dedicated soul who delights in the happiness of the children while they pick a new friend. I love the endless possibilities for new outfits. Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience for the kids!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.