Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ted Wiens Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
409 reviews
|Tires|Las Vegas, NV 89108

2750 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108

(702) 647-8473

https://www.tedwiens.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

About

Began by retired Army Air Corps Major and Ace Fighter Pilot, Ted Wiens, the Ted Wiens Tire and Auto shops provide quality service to Las Vegas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
409 reviews
5302
  
445
  
36
  
210
  
141
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:03 AM
Three hours to balance one loose wheel never again will I go there
Daniel Jolly on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:15 AM
Great friendly service! I used to go to a competitor but have switched to Ted Wiens. You won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you, Daniel! We had a great time working with you and look forward to your next visit.

ron s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:25 PM
Had a tire repair at Ted Wiens on Warm Springs. Poor repair ruined tire and had to buy new tire. Slow leak got worse.Tried to resolve it with Business Manager and she would not accept fault. You need to do business with a competent customer friendly shop or you may have a problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Martin Kutara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 12:00 PM
Went in and had the worn out steering/alignment done on my 2000 civic. Was given updates throughout the whole process and now the car handles better than ever. Very friendly staff and I’ll be going here anytime I need something done.
Ruby Leanne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:18 AM
Highly recommend coming here for tires and other mechanical needs! They are awesome with great customer service :)
Andrew Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 16:12 PM
I work for a local plumbing company in town my a/c went out on my truck so we brought it here, the staff was awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable! They explained everything to my company and got my a/c fixed in one day when they were really busy!!! We started taking all our vehicles here and they provide great service!!!! Thanks guys!
Andrew H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:00 AM
I work for a local plumbing company in town my a/c went out on my truck so we brought it here, the staff was awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable! They explained everything to my company and got my a/c fixed in one day when they were really busy!!! We started taking all our vehicles here and they provide great service!!!! Thanks guys!
Rbert Deion Brwn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:16 AM
Claudia Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 15:00 PM
I am a long-term and satisfied customer of Ted Wiens. I always seem to get my car in and out quickly and the price they quote has always been the price of the repair. No up selling and it's always done right the first time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.