Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tech Plus Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7333 E Butherus Dr B-200, Suite #B-200, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 607-1177

https://techplusautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Located in Scottsdale, AZ Tech Plus Automotive is your best option for dealership quality service and repairs throughout Phoenix, Paradise Valley and McCormick Ranch. Specializing in European-made vehicles like Acura, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes, Porsche and Volvo we pride ourselves on superior customer service and long lasting results that you can trust. From emergency repairs to routine tune-ups we will always be fair and honest with our prices and our work. History Established in 2009. Tech Plus Automotive has been serving the vehicle repair needs of Scottsdale since 2009. They bought the assets of a previous business established here in 2003 and establi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mdahc review for Tech Plus Automotive
mdahc on Superpages

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 09:02 AM
Chad M Thanks for the honesty and good work on my BMW, I'll be back! August 16 at 7:27pm
Chad M review for Tech Plus Automotive
Chad M on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 02:21 AM
Great Shop! Chad M Thanks for the honesty and good work on my BMW, I'll be back! August 16 at 7:27pm
Guest28089 review for Tech Plus Automotive
Guest28089 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 10:37 AM
i.e., ¿You guys did an excellent job on both my Volvo and BMW. You really know your stuff.¿ - Rick H., Scottsdale
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Guest65485 review for Tech Plus Automotive
Guest65485 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 05:57 AM
We just wanted to say 'thank you' for your persistence in fixing our Range Rover. We had to bring it back to resolve the ¿service engine¿ light, but your team got the job done. I especially appreciate the flexibility in allowing us to pick up the car after normal business hours.¿ -Sean B., Scottsdale
Guest20867 review for Tech Plus Automotive
Guest20867 on Superpages

13 years ago

10/07/2008, 09:08 AM
Testimonials"It is a pleasure to deal with someone that cares so much about the personal touch in auto servicing.""Thank you for the awesome service.""When I have been in a bind with my car, you have always come through for me.""I appreciate all your service and help.""I just wanted to thank you again for the kind and considerate service you gave me last week.""I really do appreciate all that you do -- much of which is above and beyond the call of duty.""Thanks for taking such good care of my car. I appreciate you. Remember, you were preceded by others, and I know when I am well off.""It is indeed a pleasure having you look after my car.""Just to know that somebody wants my business struck me as being a welcome throw back to the Dark Ages.""Your services are exactly what I have been looking for.""Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my car last week.""I would like to congratulate you on your very impressive premises where the desire to provide high class
mccormick1 review for Tech Plus Automotive
mccormick1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/28/2007, 06:59 AM
Great customer and automotive service – This shop not only were the nicest people to have service my 98 318i, but affordable and quick. Great bunch of people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.