Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tech Plus Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7333 E Butherus Dr B-200, Suite #B-200, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 607-1177

https://techplusautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Located in Scottsdale, AZ Tech Plus Automotive is your best option for dealership quality service and repairs throughout Phoenix, Paradise Valley and McCormick Ranch. Specializing in European-made vehicles like Acura, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes, Porsche and Volvo we pride ourselves on superior customer service and long lasting results that you can trust. From emergency repairs to routine tune-ups we will always be fair and honest with our prices and our work. History Established in 2009. Tech Plus Automotive has been serving the vehicle repair needs of Scottsdale since 2009. They bought the assets of a previous business established here in 2003 and establi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5167
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Gloria review for Tech Plus Automotive
Tony Gloria on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 02:06 AM
Honest, reasonable, ethical, ... Take your car repairs here!
Ed Swanson review for Tech Plus Automotive
Ed Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:05 AM
Very knowledgeable, good diagnostics and pleasant staff.
Robelyn Phd Garcia review for Tech Plus Automotive
Robelyn Phd Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 06:49 AM
Very pleasant staff and good prices for high end automobile maintenance.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ray Howerd review for Tech Plus Automotive
Ray Howerd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:57 AM
If your looking for affordable auto repair than come on down or give them a call!!!
Kenny Edward Lewis III review for Tech Plus Automotive
Kenny Edward Lewis III on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:20 AM
John Pacelli review for Tech Plus Automotive
John Pacelli on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:07 AM
This place just tries to take advantage of people because they assume people don't know anything about their vehicles. Gary, the owner, tried charging me over $400 for trim panels in my BMW that needed to be 'special ordered from Germany' plus labor of course. I told him not to do anything until I looked at the parts and it turned out that I only needed MAYBE $25 in new clips to reattach the panel. Took me a grand total of 15 minutes to reinstall. Steer clear unless you know EXACTLY what you want done; don't trust their 'opinions'
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Horowitz review for Tech Plus Automotive
Shannon Horowitz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:55 AM
Gary L. review for Tech Plus Automotive
Gary L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 06:56 AM
My BMW has been serviced at Tech Plus since the day I bought it. These gents are fair and above all honest. I recommend them to all my Family and Friends
Bobby H. review for Tech Plus Automotive
Bobby H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 05:54 AM
Awesome customer service and the showroom is splendid, he is the best when it comes to servicing my luxury car
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.