Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.

Claimed
4.8
218 reviews
|Consumer Services|Birmingham, MI 48009

33273 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 444-1315

https://www.yourtechbench.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

19817 Alger St

(586) 243-8020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

51559 Oro Rd

(586) 532-4000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

22511 Telegraph Rd #103

(248) 356-9049
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

71235 Memphis Ridge Rd

(586) 727-3434
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

32401 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 588-0110
About

Specialties PC & Mac Repair/Upgrade Data Recovery Virus Clean and Malware Removal Screen Replacement Keyboard Replacement Identity Theft Protection Hardware Replacement Password Retrieval Rush Services Custom Computer Build On Site Service Pick-up, Delivery & Set-up Software Installation Complete System Back-up Data Transfer Diagnostics Desktop Services Laptop Services Tune-ups Operating System Reinstall History Established in 1996. It all started with a simple concept of not hiding in a tech room. We want to educate the consumer on the repair of their computer. So we do a quick diagnostic with them .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5198
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel F. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Daniel F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 18:32 PM
Great computer repair company! Restored my Mac and all my personal files which would otherwise have been lost forever! Jon, the owner, took his time and stayed hours after the store closed - on a weekend - to make sure my MacBook Pro was PERFECT before I left for my business trip. Would highly recommend using this company! I plan on having them work on all of my computer equipment in the future. Saves me a tremendous amount of time and money.
Bradley Gottschalk review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Bradley Gottschalk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:42 AM
Shirley Baker review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Shirley Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 00:15 AM
Very honest and they give excellent service!! They sold me exactly what I needed at a good price..
Business Response:

We're glad to provide the best service and great prices for all of our customers. Thank you for choosing Tech Bench!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Don E. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Don E. on Superpages

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 06:24 AM
Great job guys, exceeded expectations. Will definitely recommend!
Rana Salame Striedinger review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Rana Salame Striedinger on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:00 AM
Every file that was ever on my computer was recovered. I have a new os and a fresh start!
Ray Kerimian review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Ray Kerimian on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:35 AM
Tech Bench recovered all of my lost data....thank you!
Business Response:

You're welcome Ray. Glad we could help. Hope it doesn't happen again but we're here if you need us for that or anything else.

anonymous review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 19:03 PM
I went to the Tech Bench because of an error I was getting trying to view my pictures, I also was having problems with my external hard drive. They diagnosed a bad hard drive on my PC and infected files on my external hard drive. The replaced my hard drive and cleaned viruses off my PC, as well as external hard drive. One of the owners John was very helpful through out the entire process. I even had a silly problem afterwards and John remote logged into my PC and made the repair in minutes. I had a really good experience throughout the process and thought the prices were fairly reasonable. I will recommend!
hufoleums review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
hufoleums on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/14/2010, 04:27 AM
Hi Ken, Again I just wanted to thank you guys for all the services you have provided for us. Usually we humans are only prone to communicating our thoughts when something goes wrong. It is VERY rare to find a business that offers solutions and service in a kind and friendly fashon. I cannot say enough about how refreshing it is to have discovered you and your amazing personalized service. You are simply the best and I truly thank you for being able to get us back up and running. This machine may be a fossil but it is now running at light speed!! Best Regards, Brant
lisa315 review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
lisa315 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 17:31 PM
I've had 2 experiences within the past 3 months. The first was helping me an old PC to get it up and running which they did within 1 day and also added memory. The "old" PC has been running great ever since. The second time I picked up a virus which they were able to clean up and help guide me to using the best virus protection for my system. I'm not tech savvy at all and never once did I feel like they were talking over my head, in fact part of their customer service was to educate me on the tools I should and have been using per their recommendations. I will continue to use their services and would highly recommend them to friends and to the community. Give them a try, I believe that you will find that they are both smart and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.