Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team K Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Centennial, CO 80112

15468 E Hinsdale Cir, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 660-6216

https://www.teamkservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5310 Ward Rd Ste G05

(303) 731-1925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Damage Restoration

270 S Taylor Ave

(303) 443-6020

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7595 Technology Way Ste 300

(720) 204-1174
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4358 Andes Way

(303) 751-0013
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6701 East 50th Avenue

(303) 366-0805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

951 E 130th Cir

(303) 426-8225
About

Team K specializes in the mitigation of flood, fire, mold and asbestos abatement for all commercial and residential properties. We also provide complete roofing services and sewage cleanup. We are open with live representatives 24/7 for any emergency and no job is too big or small for Team K! Team K Services is a growing company and our core focus is providing our clients with fast, reliable service restoring residential and commercial buildings utilizing quality, thoroughness, integrity, attitude, effort and humility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Reetz review for Team K Services
Deb Reetz on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 10:12 AM
professional, courteous, thoughtful, and efficient
Business Response:

Thank you Deb! We are so happy we could take care of you!

Diane Shirack review for Team K Services
Diane Shirack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 14:48 PM
They are the BEST! They show up on time and are super knowledgeable and friendly.
Sally Ronco review for Team K Services
Sally Ronco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:57 AM
Nickoletta was wonderful to work with. She took good care of me!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tamm DeAun Masoner review for Team K Services
Tamm DeAun Masoner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:28 AM
Great job Jeremy with everything. Seamless and great communication. Will definitely use them again.
Ellen Collins review for Team K Services
Ellen Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 14:59 PM
Excellent customer service
Jane Skien review for Team K Services
Jane Skien on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 08:47 AM
Amy Harrison review for Team K Services
Amy Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:25 AM
Team K is an exceptional, thorough, and quick to respond company with kind and caring people involved in every step of the process! They were all so patient, listened to all my concerns and worked with me and my family to mitigate our mold issue in our kitchen and basement! I would highly recommend them and am SO glad they were here to help us! Hire Team K and you will NOT be sorry! What a relief to have found them!
Sheila Stevenson review for Team K Services
Sheila Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Prompt, always called ahead before arrival. All workers were very professional.
Erin Pass review for Team K Services
Erin Pass on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 15:12 PM
Joel, Jon, and Tyler were rockstars. I am embarrassed it has taken me so long to write this review. I called them late in the day December of 2016, three days before Christmas. Their team worked throughout the night at my Acupuncture Clinic to pull up water from a W/D overflow that went into the drywall. They had it cleaned up in were out every day to check on the progress and had everything dried out in no time. I also want to commend their friendly office staff. Their calm voices really helped disarm my frantic concerns. I felt well taken care of. Lastly, their A/R department was great at getting me invoices in a timely manner to submit to my insurance. All in all, an A+ experience. I give them five stars. Erin Pass
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.