Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Autoplex

Claimed
4.7
211 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5712 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 789-0000

https://www.teamautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Used Cars, Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Collision, Car Broker History Established in 1990. Family Owned business for more than 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael R. Business Owner We've been in business for more than 20 years and we are family owned.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5173
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Koby Shalev review for Team Autoplex
Koby Shalev on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:29 AM
As a fellow car dealer, I have known Michael for over 20 years, have done and will keep doing business with him. Straight forward business man with great attention to clients and unparalleled integrity.
MICHAEL review for Team Autoplex
MICHAEL on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 03:37 AM
very quick response and stayed on top of my question, Need not buy only because I had changed my mind.
Nune review for Team Autoplex
Nune on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:40 AM
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! The vehicle was just as advertised. Granted, I knew exactly what I wanted. However, I've never purchased an automobile in an hour and a half including taking it to my mechanic for inspection. Michael Roa and his staff are the best in the business.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John review for Team Autoplex
John on Cargurus

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:57 AM
Prompt in their response to my simple inquiry. No deal transpired.
Tom review for Team Autoplex
Tom on Cargurus

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:19 AM
good service from Amiee, good price, Mike the owner was very responsive as well. few things wrong with the car but you have to expect some of that I guess.
don review for Team Autoplex
don on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/30/2015, 02:50 AM
Does follow up
tracy review for Team Autoplex
tracy on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:05 AM
The dealership was great to deal with. I drove in from austin and was over an hour late they stayed open till i got there
bob review for Team Autoplex
bob on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:51 AM
I found the group very professional with excellent service.
JoeAyala review for Team Autoplex
JoeAyala on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:17 AM
ok dealer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.