Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Te’Jun the Texas Cajun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1029 reviews
|Food Stands|Waco, TX 76706

100 Peplow Dr, Waco, TX 76706

(903) 388-6035

https://www.tejunthetexascajun.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Te'Jun has been in business for 20 years. We are a 275 seat limited service restaurant. Te'Jun specializes in seafood: CRAWFISH, shrimp, lobster, snowcrab, jonah crab, rock crab and a child's menu. History Established in 1997. We have been open and operating for 20 years! Food truck is mobile and in a new location weekly, Robinson restaurant is the first restaurant we have opened! Meet the Business Owner Joe R. Business Owner GOD is good all the time, and all the time GOD is good.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,029 reviews
5846
  
435
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
134 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristan Rene Gross on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2021, 09:07 AM
Y'all, this was the best snow crab and lobster tails I've had in ages, and I didn't have to go the coast to find it! Food truck - friendly, fast, fresh and fantastic!
Tracy Garvin White on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2021, 06:49 AM
Amazingly delicious!! 🪝🦞🦐💗💗 Definitely recommend! If you love seafood like I do, you will be hooked 🪝 too!!!!
Jessica Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 02:09 AM
I searched for Cajun food near Baylor. The service was extremely fast. The food was delicious. Seasoned just right. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for coming!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lori Pawlowski Gamez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 09:08 AM
Delicious seafood and combo plates.
Adam Hyland on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2021, 03:14 AM
Fast service and tastes bomb!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming!

Kris Conklin Stringer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 08:12 AM
Delicious food. Friendly service
Kenny Webster on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 02:59 AM
Great food and fast service!!
Carl Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 09:28 AM
They are awesome food is great friendly staff
Business Response:

Thanks for coming!

Heather Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 07:50 AM
I love this place!!! They never disappoint. Huge fan. ❤❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you for coming!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.