Logo White
Watch Demo

TE Certified Electricians - Thrasher Electric, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Contractors|Roswell, GA 30075

9800 Old Dogwood Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 667-6937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(8) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

1 person is looking at this business

Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274
Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(10) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724
Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806

About

TE Certified Electricians are expertly skilled in providing you with a wide range of valuable and affordable electrical services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Blair on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 05:22 AM
The service I have received on multiple occasions has been First Rate, Reasonable, and Professional. They are On-Time and do their work neatly cleaning up very well after the work is done. I have always been very pleased with their services. Super Stars!
Sue Huss on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 05:44 AM
I have been using TE Electricians for over a year and they never disappoint. This time, my AC quit working. Called Gagne, who could come out sooner. The Gagne technician told me that my float switch was bad and needed to be replaced for $330. TE had installed it about a year before, which seemed odd. I told the Gagne tech that I would just have TE come and look at it. He said they probably wouldn't cover it since it was out of warranty. I paid him the $79 trouble shooting fee and was able to reschedule the appointment with TE for the same day. Turns out the float switch was fine and the line was just kinked. The tech also fixed the wiring, all at NO CHARGE!!! TE will never steer you wrong!
David Soderquist on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:25 AM
I formerly worked for this company, and I will say this is one of the best companies I have ever worked for. They do excellent, top of the line work. You get your money’s worth as well. I have never saw so many satisfied customers and satisfied employees. The owner Josh is a fantastic guy and cares about both his customers and employees and shows it everyday. If you need top of line work done by the best experts in the business. Call TE Certified Electricians.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Skip Fulton on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:10 AM
Dylan Stowe worked at our house most of the day today. Fixing many, many issues of all sorts, inside and outside. He is a great kid, delightful to work with, worked hard, and I’d be proud to claim him as my own. No higher praise than that. Five stars to him and TE.
Tim Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 02:14 AM
We had excellent service on March 5th. A few days later I received a letter from TE and a $5 Starbucks card. TE appreciates and values their customers. What a great company! I’m a customer for life!
Alicia J Earl on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:52 AM
Best electricians around! They've installed our mini split, house surge protectors, and did some rewiring for our basement. They come ready to work, professional, and very friendly!
Nicole Torres-Wetmore on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 05:04 AM
We are so happy with TE certified electricians! Reasonable, on time, hard working, and very communicative. Thank you Kyle for installing our sons fan. We will def. have you all come out for any of our electrical needs. 5 stars!
Katie Tuck on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:25 AM
They have exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our experience. Our technician was very professional and flexible. He came out to add an electrical outlet in our bathroom and ended up doing 2 more projects for us at the same time. I would highly recommend TE Certified Electricians and will definitely call them again for future projects!
Ken Kaplan on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 05:14 AM
Wonderful service and pricing. I would highly recommend them and I don't do referrals lightly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.