Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Td's Cd's & Lp's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Vinyl Records|Bloomington, IN 47408

322 E Kirkwood Ave, Ste 21, Bloomington, IN 47408

(812) 336-7677

https://tdscdsandlps.tumblr.com/#_=_

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Presnal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 17:08 PM
Great nderground music selection, better prices and ever better service.
Haley Leann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 18:16 PM
Great selection and atmosphere!
Göran Arvidson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Great selection. Perhaps a good thing there´s a distance from where I live. I might get broke if I were to wander in there often. Extra shoutout for superb service and fast delivery!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anthony Scott Piatt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 20:49 PM
The quintessential record store. The staff is immersed enough to hi-fidelity Jack Black you... but they choose to help you anyway. Thanks y'all. And, great reggae LP's that I love to play on Reggae Children/WFHB.
Ben Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 06:01 AM
Michael Rosenthal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 04:17 AM
Great boutique music shop with a select range of music - from the beginnings of garage rock to the latest from Mali. Highly knowledgable and enthusiastic staff as well. This is a shop I could spend some time in!
Ryan Plummer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 21:45 PM
Best record store in Bloomington! The employees have always been super friendly and the selection of hard-to-find music is fantastic.
Christopher Vaught on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 21:36 PM
Have loved it for years in its many locations. Always something new to discover.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.