Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylorsville Orthodontics - Dr. Hillstead

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Dental|Taylorsville, UT 84129

3105 W 5400 S, Taylorsville, UT 84129

(801) 969-6236

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Cameron
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

3 people are looking at this business

Welton Orthodontics: Welton Boyd D DDS
5.0
(56) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

3 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(63) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Pobanz Orthodontics
5.0
(429) · Orthodontists

E

(801) 627-0500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our uniquely educated doctor and expert team work tirelessly to help make good smiles great in Salt Lake County. Dr. Blake Hillstead is a Board Certified Specialist in orthodontics. Dr. Hillstead specializes in orthodontics for children and adults with a focus on Opal®, Invisalign® and preventive early treatment options. We are dedicated to delivering healthy smiles with the most advanced orthodontic technologies available. We have the treatment to meet your needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Marie Keddington on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 10:14 AM
We just started our orthodontic experience but so far we have loved the staff and Dr. Hillstead. They make it worth the drive from Kaysville! 😊
Jill Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:48 AM
We love the entire team at Hillstead Orthodontics! They are great at what they do, but also just wonderful people who feel like friends. Dr. Hillstead gives each patient personal time and attention. They have created a welcoming, happy, community environment. We’ll have to make up excuses to visit them when all of our kids are “straight outta braces”. 😁
Taylor Burton on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 01:12 AM
The people are very nice and they help people to get through with their treatment as fast as possible.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Josh Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 05:24 AM
very friendly and nice staff that are good at there job
Danielle Peterson Gee on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:59 AM
Absolutely love it! The Doctor And Staff is wonderful. Super friendly and always has such a positive attitude. My kids just adore Everyone. The prices are right on and they work so well with discounts and helping come up with payment solutions. Such a friendly and happy place to visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Kira Amber Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:44 AM
I love Hillstead Ortho. They accommodate to your needs & make every trip very efficient & nice. They’re location is super convenient as well!😊 Definitely would recommend this place to others.
Amy Hallett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:04 AM
We love this office! Dr. Hillstead is great and the staff is amazing!!! Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with!
Trish Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 10:56 AM
The staff here is awesome and the results are wonderful
Melissa Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:47 AM
Dr. Hillstead and his staff were always very friendly, professional, and especially patient! I have referred a few people and will continue to refer anybody needing orthodontic care to them. Glad I finally took the plunge with braces as an adult, and have great amazing results!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.