Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylorcraft Cabinet Door Company

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Home Services|Taylor, TX 76574

1353 W 2nd St, Suite C, Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 352-6355

https://taylorcraftdoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits

About

TaylorCraft Cabinet Door Company is a wholesale manufacturer of custom, wood cabinet doors and drawer fronts including cope and stick, mitered, radius, wainscot as well as custom wood range hoods and valances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Cook on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 03:24 AM
Measure twice, cut once!
Tracy R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 02:34 AM
Closet Factory-Colorado I will admit that I was a little nervous when a client brought us a photo of the type of door he was looking for. What he chose was TaylorCraft's AP101 in walnut. This phenomenal door incorporates two of the most desired features that alot of our client's desire; contemporary design with the natural beauty of wood. I cannot express how friendly and efficient the TaylorCraft team is. Our order went through without a hitch and our client could not be happier!! Thank you TaylorCraft!
travis n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 01:30 AM
Excellent service! Excellent Service! One door needed to be remade and they FedExed it to me overnight! Our custom cabinet shop has switched totally to TaylorCraft Doors!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bob Z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:17 AM
Supreme Cabinets & More I have to give these guys 5-stars. Their doors are beautiful, and their reps are easy to work with. I left my previous door company and this proved to be a great decision. I'm getting better prices, better doors, and faster delivery.
Steve R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:14 AM
Rawls Custom Cabinetry As far as quality, I give these guys 5 stars. No other door company I have tried can make doors this well. After over a year I've never received a bad door. Order turn around is fast, but I would like to receive smaller door orders faster. The customer service is great, and I really enjoy working with everyone at TaylorCraft.
Keri F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 04:24 AM
EWI Millwork Wonderful service at competitive prices! Always a pleasure to work with! TaylorCraft Can't Be Beat!!!!!!
Patrick F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:38 AM
Mr I have been building custom cabinets and furniture for many years and the art goes back generations in my family. TaylorCraft is an outstanding company with a knowledgeable and courteous staff.... There products not only exceed what is found on the competitive market of today, but there prices are unbeatable... The start to delivery time is Impressively quick and The doors were perfect... I would put TaylorCraft's quality doors up against any custom door company in the world, and the best part is they are an American company here in the USA . I look forward in doing business with TaylorCrafy for years to come...
Ken K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2011, 05:03 AM
Great business to work with. I am a cabinet maker, 40 yrs. I have made hundreds of doors, I cannot make a quality door as cheap and matching quality as TaylorCraft . Turnaround time is great wk or less, quality Great. Staff. is one of my best relationships. they are fantastic . Cost , cheaper then I can make them. I highly recommend them. I am very picky. they seem to be also.
Travis E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2011, 04:16 AM
Wright Custom Cabinets Our company has done business with Taylor Craft for over 18 months now and we are 100% satisfied. The staff that I deal with daily is patient, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I know when I send in that final door approval it has been gone over by qualified staff and is error free. Taylor doors are beautiful and of high quality and as a busy growing company, it is a great comfort to know that the doors will be delivered in great condition on the expected arrival date. Lastly, Heide Osborn, marketing specialist for Taylor Craft has been very beneficial to our company and has aided us in marketing our product through web-site development and information pertaining to getting effective internet presence. Our company is a success and I contribute a lot of that success to our relationship with Taylor Craft.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.