Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Lane & Co. Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
6 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10915 Baymeadows Rd, Ste 101, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 363-8990

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=taylorlanedayspa&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(148) · Massage

7855 Argyle Forest Blvd Suite 905

(904) 541-6144

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:40 AM
I was very happy and pleased with the work that was done. When getting future spa treatments in the future, I will return to this spa. After seeing their great work now, I won't even consider going anywhere else. I also enjoyed the staff, they don't just act like your a paying customer their for a service, they act like their your friend and will even chat with you while you're waiting.
Candy D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 23:44 PM
I honestly like the place when it was on baymeadows. It has went to crap now. I'm a loyal customer but enough is enough. To my face their nice to me but talk badly about other customers. I'm sure she try to pacify me but I'm trying to find place closer to Flagler Beach! Any suggestions?
Respond to negative reviews
Candy D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 23:38 PM
Been going for awhile. I feel pammie rushes me every-time. Last time I told her I loss lashes she said that's the process. I feel she used cheap products on me and lashes didn't last. I been coming for 15 years. I think I deserve some special service not to be rushed using cheap supplies! I'm stuck now I pay for the monthly plan.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
KEEYBO on YellowBot

13 years ago

07/07/2008, 07:38 AM
Very disappointed Recently got a facial here and it was the worst i have had. I will not return.
Respond to negative reviews
Shy on YellowBot

13 years ago

04/01/2008, 04:16 AM
Talking about gift certificate... I bought a gift certificate as a wedding anniversary gift for my f... Talking about gift certificate... I bought a gift certificate as a wedding anniversary gift for my friend and when they finally went to use it... the card is empty and the salon won't do anything about it. Sadly, it's already been a while when I purchased the gift card and I didn't keep my receipt and I paid cash for it. That sucks!!!
Respond to negative reviews
bob on YellowBot

14 years ago

01/25/2008, 06:46 AM
I bought a gift card for my wife and when she went to use it there were now all kinds of restriction... I bought a gift card for my wife and when she went to use it there were now all kinds of restrictions. I spoke to the owner who refused to budge on the restrictions or give me a refund. Stay away from this place if you do not want the recipient to have hassles when they try to use it, especially with Valentines Day coming up soon--too many other good places in town to use.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.