Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Cadillac, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
672 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

6100 Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 842-8800

https://www.taylorcadillac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1924) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
About

Established in 1979, Taylor Cadillac is an automobile dealership that offers new and pre-owned vehicles from Cadillac. The dealership offers various Cadillac models, such as the SRX, STS, STS-V and XLR. It also offers pre-owned vehicles from other makes, such as Buick, Chevrolet, Chrysler and Pontiac. Taylor Cadillac operates a service department that offers a variety of car maintenance and repair programs. It has a finance department that provides various services, such as payment estimators and leasing services through certified lenders. The dealership operates a full-service parts department that offers a range of manufacturer-recommended parts and accessories. Taylor Cadillac is located

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
672 reviews
5447
  
438
  
314
  
216
  
137
  
120 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael P. on BirdEye

11 hours ago

09/22/2021, 07:55 AM
Awful people. Gave me a price over the phone and emailed me the same price. After driving 1.5 hours for a test drive, the increased the MSRP $10k. Terrible way to do business.
Respond to negative reviews
Markita McCant on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2020, 04:28 AM
Outstanding dealership with quality vehicles in and out process of buying vehicle was hassle free and outstanding customer service. Felt very welcome and at home when purchasing.
Business Response:

So glad we could help you get into a new car!

Claire Huxtable on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:55 AM
I didn’t like how I was handled at all. Of course they were friendly, but as usual car salesmen are trickery.
Business Response:

Claire, we apologize that you did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karen Van on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:04 AM
very courteous helpful and knowledgeable. Was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Robb Monteith on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 04:30 AM
knowledgeable salespeople
Business Response:

We are so able to hear the Tom was able to help you! Thank you for the feedback, Robb!

Chadd S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/13/2020, 16:13 PM
The Best Professional service department around. I enjoyed the smiles and greeting as soon as I came into the service drive very attentive. The building is immaculate and the service staff top notch! Rob the service manager went out of his way to help me get items covered that my selling dealers just pushed me away. Thanks Rob your the BEST!
Sue France Earl Birkenkamp on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 10:10 AM
This is my second car I’ve bought from Taylor Cadillac. They are very friendly and the service is excellent. Shawn was my salesman and he’s great
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Shawn! Thank you for the feedback Sue!

Jewels Browning on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 08:15 AM
Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Thank you Dave and everyone I had the pleasure of meeting while buying my Volt. Your showroom is just amazing. I loved, loved,loved all of the beautiful artwork. Thank you soooo much.
Beverly Liske on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 06:51 AM
Beautiful showroom, knowledgeable salespersons
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.