Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Brothers Stucco

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Home Services|Sarasota, FL 34240

7514 Castle Dr, Sarasota, FL 34240

(941) 378-7887

http://taylorbrothersstucco.com

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Taylor Brothers Stucco, LLC is prepared to handle large commercial projects as well as modest residential patch work and repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
519
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina H. on Home Advisor

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:05 AM
We didn't have to wait weeks for the job to start and Terry showed up when he said he would. The job was done in no time and we couldn't be more satisfied. I would highly recommend them for your stucco and plastering projects.
Roland G. on Home Advisor

a month ago

07/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Sharen L. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:04 AM
I was impressed that Mr. Taylor was early, ready to give me an estimate, and ready and willing to work immediately.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael G. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:07 AM
They were clean and considerate of pool and landscape. The repair and texture match in the stucco was a perfect match. Easy to work with and informative regarding the process.
Bob B. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:08 AM
nice people
Lydia H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:06 AM
I had positive experience with Taylor Brothers Stucco. The response time to my message was immediate. They were able to schedule an estimate the same day, and the work was completed the following day.
John W. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:14 AM
This was a very small job but Taylor Brothers approached the project very professionally...very informative, very thorough, very pleasant!
Michael D. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:05 AM
I needed some rusted corner bead remove, replaced and patched. They came within a few days of calling, provided a fair price and completed the job the next day. The work site was clean when they left and the area blends completely with the non damaged area. I highly recommend Taylor Brother!
Julie A. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 01:03 AM
Put down a tarp for them! It got messy...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.