Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taverna Opa Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1374 reviews
|Greek|Orlando, FL 32819

9101 International Dr #2240, Ste 2240, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-8660

https://opaorlando.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google%20my%20business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1387) · Greek

136 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 736-7726
4.6
(14) · Restaurants

587 S Chickasaw Trail

(407) 281-9997
4.6
(198) · Restaurants

1084 Lee Rd #2

(407) 985-2877

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(468) · Restaurants

2952 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 849-0810

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(406) · Restaurants

142 W Lakeview Ave #1000

(407) 330-7482

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(579) · Mediterranean

1400 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 856-4242
About

Taveran Opa is not just a restaurant; it is a complete entertainment package. If you are in the mood for very festive music, spectacular belly dancers and delicious Greek food in a most energetic atmosphere, then you should make your reservation soon at Taveran Opa. The menu is packed full of traditional entrees, appetizers, deserts and special Greek (and local) dishes for your dining needs. The overall surroundings make it a very exciting and fun event. They have a full bar offering numerous specialty drinks and several Greek wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,374 reviews
5810
  
4215
  
380
  
236
  
170
  
163 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tierra Mills review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Tierra Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 04:11 AM
Had my birthday dinner here last night and i had a very good time. The waiter was extremely nice and attentive.
Alizabeth Gray Massing review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Alizabeth Gray Massing on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 04:44 AM
Hummus was to die for, drinks were yummy. Overall experience was fun. Just gotta get past that it's absolutely filthy lol
Andrea Georgelos Diaz review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Andrea Georgelos Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:51 AM
We went last Saturday for lunch - nice atmosphere and great food - very authentic - good service.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Pauline Prastos review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Pauline Prastos on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:47 AM
Food was great, the music and atmosphere FUN FUN !! I'm Greek from NY, wish we had a place like this!! Reminds me of how most Taverns on a Greek island are!!!
Georgia Concepcion review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Georgia Concepcion on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 05:34 AM
Great experience!!!! Us Greeks love to dance on tables eat food and talk with lots of great people if you enjoy music and dancing this is the place to go to if your in Orlando!!!!
Anderia Braddock Barzelay review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Anderia Braddock Barzelay on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 05:16 AM
Absolutely love this Greek Restaurant we enjoy it every time we've been! Opa
Susanna Condello review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Susanna Condello on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:01 AM
Excelente comida, buen servicio me encanto lo divertido y entretenido
Stephen Schneider review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Stephen Schneider on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 03:18 AM
Food was good. Atmosphere was rowdy and loud, which was disappointing.
Business Response:

Stephen Schneider, thanks for coming by and we're glad you enjoyed your meal. We recognize that our evening atmosphere is not suitable to all taste. We'd encourage you to visit us for lunch to experience a quieter version of OPA!

Donna Moore review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Donna Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:40 AM
We thought this was the place to whoop it up for my friend's birthday. Not as described.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.