Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taverna Opa Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1374 reviews
|Greek|Orlando, FL 32819

9101 International Dr #2240, Ste 2240, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-8660

https://opaorlando.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google%20my%20business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1387) · Greek

136 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 736-7726
4.6
(14) · Restaurants

587 S Chickasaw Trail

(407) 281-9997
4.6
(198) · Restaurants

1084 Lee Rd #2

(407) 985-2877
4.6
(468) · Restaurants

2952 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 849-0810

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(406) · Restaurants

142 W Lakeview Ave #1000

(407) 330-7482
4.5
(579) · Mediterranean

1400 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 856-4242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Taveran Opa is not just a restaurant; it is a complete entertainment package. If you are in the mood for very festive music, spectacular belly dancers and delicious Greek food in a most energetic atmosphere, then you should make your reservation soon at Taveran Opa. The menu is packed full of traditional entrees, appetizers, deserts and special Greek (and local) dishes for your dining needs. The overall surroundings make it a very exciting and fun event. They have a full bar offering numerous specialty drinks and several Greek wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,374 reviews
5810
  
4215
  
380
  
236
  
170
  
163 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Go-getter Chung review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Tabitha Go-getter Chung on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 18:11 PM
Great place to take friends out for a fun night and the food was amazing too!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Tabitha! We look forward to having you back again soon ☺️

Annmarie Almeida review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Annmarie Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 08:14 AM
It was my bday. I grew up with Greek food having a Sicilian family there is a lot of Greek influences in our foods ! Had slow cooked lamb and spanakopita appetizer! Great traditional Greek wine too !
Alexandra Cedeno review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Alexandra Cedeno on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 02:25 AM
Pasamos una noche hermosa, el ambiente agradable y muy rica la cena de mariscos 🦞 deliciosa
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sandy Corder Matlock review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Sandy Corder Matlock on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:50 AM
The food was fantastic and the wait staff ever gracious❣️ My husband's first time dancing with a belly dancer made his birthday Rock!
Shelly Colon-Lillo review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Shelly Colon-Lillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:45 AM
Awesome place great food and music. Nice party atmosphere we come here occasionally and they never disappoints us. The staff is amazing and treat you like family. Shout out to Alex the Bar Manager and servers/entertainers. We love Opaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!
Allison McLachlan Kirk review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Allison McLachlan Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:26 AM
Super fun place, with delicious food! Our waitress Christina was awesome, and provided exceptional service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our food and awesome service! 🎉

Johanna Houser review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Johanna Houser on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:31 AM
Christina was awesome. She was so good to me and my daughter. The service was great Christina and the fun atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recognizing Christina! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your visit. 🎉

Neil Whitney review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Neil Whitney on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:09 AM
this place was freaking fantastic!! They were great with the service, the drinks, and the entertainment. The food was absolutely delicious to boot! We had a large group and ordered family style meal. Usually you get one or two things that are good, everyone at the table was impressed with the food, and we were stuffed to the gills. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our food and service. We look forward to serving you again! 🎉

Tracy Bell review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Tracy Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 03:58 AM
Great food, great service. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.