Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taverna Opa Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1374 reviews
|Greek|Orlando, FL 32819

9101 International Dr #2240, Ste 2240, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-8660

https://opaorlando.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google%20my%20business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1387) · Greek

136 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 736-7726

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Restaurants

587 S Chickasaw Trail

(407) 281-9997
4.6
(198) · Restaurants

1084 Lee Rd #2

(407) 985-2877
4.6
(468) · Restaurants

2952 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 849-0810

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(406) · Restaurants

142 W Lakeview Ave #1000

(407) 330-7482

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(579) · Mediterranean

1400 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 856-4242
About

Taveran Opa is not just a restaurant; it is a complete entertainment package. If you are in the mood for very festive music, spectacular belly dancers and delicious Greek food in a most energetic atmosphere, then you should make your reservation soon at Taveran Opa. The menu is packed full of traditional entrees, appetizers, deserts and special Greek (and local) dishes for your dining needs. The overall surroundings make it a very exciting and fun event. They have a full bar offering numerous specialty drinks and several Greek wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,374 reviews
5810
  
4215
  
380
  
236
  
170
  
163 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimba Martin review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Kimba Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 06:18 AM
food and entertainment was awesome
Business Response:

Thanks so much for joining us, Kimba!

Teresa Colombo Mendez review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Teresa Colombo Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 02:02 AM
Great service and entertainment
Business Response:

Thank you, Teresa! We appreciate your recommendation ❤️

Jacqueline Zuluaga review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Jacqueline Zuluaga on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 08:52 AM
amazing food , excellent service and fun atmosphere!
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for the great review, Jacqueline!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Taiesa Lashley review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Taiesa Lashley on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 15:27 PM
My first visit was yesterday for my birthday- it was perfect! Entertainment was so much fun! The food was delicious (we did magical dining). oh and my waitress Tiana- or should I say Princess Tiana- was absolutely magical! I will be back!
Allison Mund Anderson review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Allison Mund Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 09:25 AM
Dinner was fabulous. Four of us had the family dinner. So much delicious food. Got to try so many different items on the menu.
Business Response:

We love seeing families enjoy a meal together! Thank you for spending an evening with us at Taverna Opa! ❤️

Jane Petrie Chmielewski review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Jane Petrie Chmielewski on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 10:08 AM
Excellent food and fun atmosphere! Opa!
Ashlee Chmielewski review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Ashlee Chmielewski on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 08:00 AM
We really enjoyed this restaurant. The lamb was great, and it was my first time having it also! It was a very fun atmosphere with music and a belly dancer. I definitely recommend it.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ashlee! We hope to see you again soon! ❤️

Joseph Rodriguez review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Joseph Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 07:25 AM
Great food and atmosphere.
Heather Adams review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Heather Adams on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:22 AM
It was a wonderful experience. The atmosphere and staff were amazing and very helpful as well as enthusiastic. The food was outstanding and the dancers were very enjoyable and entertaining. I can't wait to go back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.